接受币种

了解如何在网上赌场使用不同币种——注册、兑换货币然后开始尽情娱乐!

许多网上赌场都接受多种不同货币,您可以通过使用我们的分类与筛选引擎进行查看。然而,即便某一家网上赌场不接受您所使用的货币,也并不意味着您就不能在该赌场玩。

兑换货币

假如您选择的网上赌场不接受您本国的货币,您需要把您的货币兑换成可用的货币。根据您选择的赌场以及支付方式不同,您或许只需选择您希望存入/取出的币种,然后点击一下就可以轻松完成货币兑换了。

不过,货币兑换可能会让您受到国际汇率的影响,并且可能产生额外成本费用。在决定选择哪家网上赌场之前,请务必记得将这一点考虑进去。

靠近您所在地的本地赌场!

有一些对于网上赌博立法比较宽松的地区在他们境内经营网上赌场。这些赌场是当地人的最佳选择,服务内容信息均为本地语言,并且只接受当地人使用的本国货币。

尽管有些赌场是针对本国人提供服务的这一点非常棒,但凡事都有另一面,那就是在此类赌场的收益往往需要依照当地规定缴税。这就意味着当地政府将从您的收益当中分一杯羹。

基于这个原因,来自赌博合法化地区的很多玩家选择在一些国际性大品牌赌场玩,以便规避对其收益征收的所得税。

找到接受您所使用货币的赌场

您可以使用我们的智能筛选系统来寻找可以使用您本国货币进行交易的博彩网站。只需点击这里并在决定好要用多少钱参与游戏之后,选择您所想要的币种即可。

×
Select your region:

Accepted currencies

Learn about using different currencies at online casinos – sign up, convert your cash and play!

Many online casinos accept a range of currencies, as you can see by using our sorting and filtering engine. However, even if a casino does not support your currency, that doesn’t mean you can’t play.

Converting your bankroll

If your casino does not support your native currency, you will have to convert your bankroll into a usable currency. Depending on your casino and chosen payment method, you may be able to do this with a single click, simply by selecting the currency in which to wish to deposit/withdraw.

However, currency conversion puts you at the mercy of international exchange rates and can incur additional costs. Be sure to take this into account before deciding where to play.

Local casinos, near you!

Some territories with relaxed laws on internet gambling run online casinos within their borders. These casinos are optimised for locals, providing content in their own language and exclusively supporting local native currencies.

While it’s great that some casinos cater directly for nationals, the flip side is that winnings are often subject to domestic taxation. This means the government will take a healthy bite out of your winnings.

For this reason, many players from locations where gambling is legal choose to play at international brands to dodge tax on their winnings.

Find casinos that support your currency

You can use our smart filtering system to locate websites that accept transactions in your currency. Simply click here and select your preferred currency after deciding how much you want to play with.