选择一家网络赌场

了解寻找合法运营商的技巧,从而找到合适您的赌场。

毫不加夸张地说,市场上有成百上千的网络赌场。RightCasino的主要目的是帮您找到合适的赌场:安全、诚实和高质量的博彩网站,提供您想要的游戏和产品。

我们在这个页面上列出了一些额外的提示,用来帮助您像个专家一样畅游网络博彩世界。或者,您可以使用我们先进的排序和过滤系统快速查找到您的赌场。

执照

每个网络赌场运营商必须持有经认可的监督管理机构颁发的执照才能开展业务。许可信息通常可以从赌场网站的页脚找到,就确定网站是否可信而言,这是首要的。

更多关于赌场执照的信息,请点击这里

我能在这里参与博彩吗?

禁止某些玩家参与网络博彩的法律限制有很多。某些情况下,您可能会登录某个赌场并支付订金,却发现无法进行。这就是为什么您必须查看赌场的条款和条件,从而了解您是否能够在此博彩。

年龄

每个允许博彩的地区都会限制玩家的最低年龄。世界各地针对博彩规定的精确法定年龄各不相同,但大多数网络赌场通常只接受不低于18岁的玩家。

受限制地区和灰色市场

来自某些地区的玩家因为其居住国颁布的法律而不能网络博彩——这些地区称作受限制地区

其他地区被认为是“灰色市场”,这意味着这些地区虽然不严格禁止网络博彩,但却因为这样或那样的原因而被某些赌场所限制。灰色市场的玩家有时不能领取奖金。

语言

大多数赌场都支持各种语言,这些语言通常显示在其网站的主页上。

与语言选项有关的信息也显示在我们所有的赌场评论中。

货币

很多赌场都接受多种货币。然而,如果网络赌场不支持您的首选货币,您必须先提供资金,然后才能开始博彩。这很耗时,可能产生额外的费用。此外,您的资金价值将受到浮动汇率的影响。

这个赌场真的适合您吗?

不同的赌场提供不同的产品和服务。因此,虽然某个赌场可能有很好的总体标准并获得我们专家给予的高分,但该赌场可能无法提供您想要的特定游戏,或在某个您认为很重要的方面有些欠佳。

下面是我们评估网络赌场的质量时最看重的标准。

安全和保障

这绝对是至关重要的,取决于很多因素:赌场许可机构的信用,赌场软件供应商的质量,赌场的品牌形象/历史,客户满意度水平。如果某个赌场有任何诈骗或剥削客户的历史,该赌场将不能列在RightCasino网站上。

更多关于网络赌场的安全及保障的信息,请点击这里

客户支持

许多玩家觉得完善的客户支持是网络赌场的重要组成部分。赌场如能提供多个联系渠道(电子邮件、实时聊天,等等)和7X24小时支持,我们将给予更高的评价。

更多关于客户支持的信息,请点击这里

游戏——质量和种类

过去这些年以来,网络赌场能够提供少量的虚拟赌桌游戏。相反,现代赌场运营商可以提供数百种的虚拟游戏和网络老虎机游戏、实况赌桌、扑克客户端、宾果游戏、体育博彩、即场投注,甚至是对金融市场的推测能力。当然,游戏质量也会不同,但这通常取决于赌场的软件供应商。

更多关于游戏的信息,请点击这里

软件

赌场一般不会创建内部游戏。他们通常向软件供应商支付许可证费用,然后软件供应商允许博彩运营商使用他们的产品。因此,供应商数量越多、质量越好,就意味着游戏数量更多、质量更好。

更多关于赌场软件的信息,请点击这里

奖励和优惠活动

提供最高奖金激励的赌场能够吸引到很多玩家。然而,奖金总额不是故事的结局。您还必须考虑奖金的附加条款和条件以及特别优惠的可用范围。发现真正不错的活动需要一点技巧,所以如果您是网络赌场新手,可点击下面的链接获取更多信息。

更多关于赌场奖金和促销活动的信息,请点击这里

银行业务/出纳

勿庸置疑,很多博彩者认为赌场银行服务的效率和质量是非常重要的。网络赌场对其最低和最高现金转账金设置了各种限制,接受不同的支付方式,在不同的时间段内进行现金交易。寻找网络赌场时,所有这些都是需要考虑的重要信息。

更多关于赌场银行业务的信息,请点击这里

设计和可用性

最近,网上赌场做出更大的努力来为博彩娱乐提供有吸引力的环境。我们给某些设计简洁、吸引人且易于浏览的赌场额外的奖励,给某些布局混乱、广告过多的赌场扣分。

设备兼容性

移动博彩如风暴一样席卷了赌场行业,这意味着大多数的品牌至少提供某种形式的移动兼容性。然而,查看赌场是否支持您的设备是很重要的,这样您才能随时随地博彩,无论您随身携带的是iPad还是黑莓手机。

×
Select your region:

Choosing an online casino

Learn the tricks for spotting legitimate operators and find your right casino.

There are literally hundreds of online casinos on the market. The main purpose of RightCasino is to help you find your right casino: a safe, honest and high-quality gambling website with the games and products you want.

On this page we have listed a few additional tips to help navigate the world of online gambling like a pro. Alternatively, you can use our advanced sorting and filtering system to quickly track down your right casino.

License

Every online casino operator must carry a license from a recognised regulatory body in order to conduct business. Licensing information can usually be found in a casino’s footer and should be the first thing you look for to determine if a website is credible.

For more information about casino licensing, click here.

Can I play here?

There are various legal restrictions that prohibit certain players from taking part in online gambling. In some cases, you might sign up to a casino and deposit, only to find that you are unable to cash-out. This is why it is imperative that you check a casino’s terms and conditions to see whether you are able to play.

Age

Every territory that allows gambling places restrictions on the minimum age of player. The precise legal age for gambling varies worldwide, but as a rule most online casinos only accept players aged 18 and over.

Restricted territories and grey markets

Players from some regions are unable to gamble online due to the laws imposed by their countries of residence – these are known as ‘restricted territories’.

Other regions are considered ‘grey markets’, meaning that, although they are not strictly prohibited from online gambling, they are restricted by some casinos for one reason or another. Players from grey markets are sometimes unable to claim bonuses.

Languages

Most casinos support a variety of languages and usually display them on their homepage.

Information about language options is also displayed in all of our casino reviews.

Currencies

Many casinos accept multiple currencies. However, if your preferred currency is not supported by an online casino, you might have to convert your bankroll before you are able to play. This is time-consuming and can incur additional fees. Also, the value of your bankroll will be subject to fluctuating conversion rates.

Is this really your right casino?

Different casinos will offer different products and services. Therefore, while a casino might be of a good overall standard and receive a high score from our critics, it may not provide a particular game that you want, or be somewhat weak in an aspect you consider important.

Below you will find the most important criteria we consider when assessing the quality of an online casino.

Safety and security

This is absolutely paramount and can be determined by a number of factors: the credibility of a casino’s licensing body, the quality of its software providers, its brand identity/history and level of customer satisfaction. If a casino has any track record for fraud or customer exploitation, it will not be included on RightCasino.

For more information about safety and security at online casinos, click here.

Customer support

Many players feel that solid customer support is an essential component of an online casino. We rate casinos more highly for providing multiple channels for contacting staff (email, live chat etc.) and 24/7 support.

For more information about customer support, click here.

Games – quality and variety

In years gone by, it was enough for online casinos to provide a handful of virtual table games. Conversely, modern casino operators can offer hundreds of virtual games and online slots, live tables, a poker client, bingo, sports betting, in-play and even the ability to speculate on financial markets. Of course, game quality will also vary but this is usually dependent on the casino’s software provider(s).

For more information about games, click here.

Software

Casinos do not tend to create games in-house. Usually, they pay a licence fee to software providers who then allow gambling operators to host their products. Therefore, more and better providers mean more and better games.

For more information about casino software, click here.

Bonuses and promotions

Many players are drawn to casinos that offer the best bonus incentives. However, the total value of a bonus is not the end of the story. You also have to consider the terms and conditions attached to bonuses and the range of available offers. Spotting real deals takes a bit of know-how, so you should click the link below for more information if you’re an online casino novice.

For more information about casino bonuses and promotions, click here.

Banking/cashier

Unsurprisingly, a lot of gamblers consider the efficiency and quality of a casino’s banking service to be pretty important. Online casinos set various limits on their minimum and maximum cash transfers, accept different payment methods and conduct cash transactions within different timeframes. All of this is important information to consider when looking for an online casino.

For more information about casino banking, click here.

Design and usability

Recently, online casinos have been making more of an effort to present an attractive context for gambling entertainment. We offer extra kudos to casinos whose design is clean, inviting and easy to navigate and deduct points for confusing lay-outs and an overload of adverts.

Device compatibility

Mobile gambling has taken the casino industry by storm, meaning that the majority of brands offer at least some form of mobile compatibility. However, it is still important to check whether your casino supports your device, so you can gamble on the go whether you’re packing an iPad or a BlackBerry.