体育博彩爆料专家与互动社区

在 体育博彩中,您不能单打独斗!一定要与互动社区联系,获取一些专家意见。

赌场博彩与体育博彩的魅力所在就在于协作方面。随着社交媒体的崛起,体育博彩投注者通常会聚集更多的知识与资源来提高他们获胜的几率与彩金的金额。

最好的投注网络

下面,我们推荐一些不错的体育博彩互动社区,里面有着数量众多的玩家,还有一些新加入的菜鸟和经验丰富的爆料专家。

sportsbetting_olbg

OLBG.com

体育博彩互动社区(The Sports Betting Community)。十几年来,OLBG一直是互联网上关于投注信息与庄家指南的最大信息来源。OLBG的投注论坛很快发展成为一个人气极旺的炒水狂热者聚集的网络,提供了网上所能找到的一些最好的爆料信息(和灌水帖)。还有,当然,这些都是完全免费的!

除了论坛之外,OLBG还定期举办聚会让来自全世界各地的玩家齐聚一堂共享信息,在慈善活动中进行竞拍并举办重大的联赛。

如果您对于论坛上庞大的信息量一下反应不过来的话,您也可以通过关注该社区的推特账号@OLBG将OLBG最热门的爆料信息直接下载到您的智能手机上。

sportsbetting_bettingexpert

BettingExpert.com

OLBG的深度无可匹敌,而BettingExpert则以其复杂全面与用户经验而著称。作为一个互动社区,BettingExpert都是业务信息。这里没有灌水帖,只有爆料信息,订阅者还可以收到根据预测消息的准确度和成功率进行的评分信息。

在因为发布了一些好的爆料贴而积累了一些“BE”分之后,用户可以成为”认证爆料专家“,并最终进入BettingExpert的“最佳爆料专家”排行榜。

BettingExpert的最佳爆料专家的预测通过超过86,782条爆料信息已经累计产生了超过4.42%的额外收益,因此跟着他们的精选投注通常是比较安全的。

在线爆料专家

博彩产业诞生伊始,就有一些玩家自诩为“爆料专家”,提供关于最佳投注的意见。庖丁解牛与深海寻珠从来都是一个困难的挑战,而我们一般都对从来不公布其职业生涯收益的电视、广播和社交媒体上的权威人士所说的话持怀疑态度。

但是,您可以使用一些服务来分辨出体育博彩中的一些真正权威数字资料。BetAdvisor.com就有十几名爆料专家在册,他们所提供的精选号都已被证实成功。所有爆料专家的相关数据也会显示出来:职业生涯收益、获益比例、押中率、平均赔率等,这样一来您就可以知道哪一位爆料专家有着最佳的预测历史记录。

由于网上的免费爆料信息数量有限,您必须注册成为用户,订阅某个爆料专家的信息,获取他们对于各个不同博彩市场的完整评估。订阅费通常从89镑到45镑不等,假如您对于自己挑选的投注对象缺乏信心的话,这可能是一项合理的投资。

接受您的赌注的最佳体育博彩公司

连接上述其中一些互动社区与专业玩家,然后到我们一些受玩家评价最高的在线体育博彩公司将他们分享的知识付诸实践。

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
$300
桌面
平板电脑
移动
86
注册加入 阅读更多
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
83
注册加入 阅读更多
$59
桌面
平板电脑
移动
60
注册加入 阅读更多

Sports betting tipsters and communities

In sports betting, you should never gamble alone! Connect with communities and get expert tips.

The beauty of sports betting, compared to casino gambling, is the collaborate aspect. Following the rise of social media, sports bettors commonly pool knowledge and resources to improve their chances and share tips.

The best betting networks

Below, we have recommended some great sports betting communities, with wide player-bases encompassing fresh newbies and seasoned tipsters.

sports betting olbg

OLBG.com

The sports betting community. For more than a decade, OLBG has been the internet’s foremost resource for betting information and bookmaker guides. OLBG’s betting forum soon blossomed into a thriving network of arbitrage enthusiasts, producing some of the best tips (and banter) available online. And, of course, it’s all totally free!

In addition to the forums, OLBG hosts regular get-togethers, where international punters meet up to share tips, compete in charity events and hit major tournaments.

If you’re a bit daunted by the forum, you can get the OLBG’s hot tips straight to your smart phone by following the community Twitter account @OLBG.

sports betting betting expert

BettingExpert.com

While OLBG can’t be beaten for depth, Betting Expert leads for sophistication and user experience. As a community, Betting Expert is all business. There’s no banter, just tips, with subscribers receiving ratings based on the accuracy and success of their forecasts.

After accumulating a number of ‘BE’ points for good tips, a user can become a ‘verified tipster’, eventually entering the ranks of Betting Expert’s ‘top tipsters’.

Calls by betting expert’s top tipsters have an accumulated yield of +4.42% over 86,782 tips, so you’ll be in safe hands if you follow their picks.

Online tipsters

Since the dawn of the betting industry, there have been punters presenting themselves as ‘tipsters', offering advice on the best bets. Cutting through the bull**** and locating the real gems has always been a challenge, and we’re generally sceptical of TV, radio and social media pundits who don’t publish their career yields.

However, there are services you can use to identify genuine authority figures in sports betting. BetAdvisor.com keeps dozens of tipsters on its books, whose picks have seen proven success. All the attendant data is displayed: career profit, percentage yield, hit rate, average odds etc., so you know which tipsters have the best track records. One of the most respected international tipster sites is Spelbloggare, which provides betting advice to Swedish punters.

While there are a limited number of free tips available on the website, you have to subscribe to individual tipsters for their full assessments of a wide variety of betting markets. With subscription ranging from £89 to £45, this could be a reasonable investment if you’re lacking confidence in your own picks.

The right sports books to take your bets

Connect with some of these communities and punters, then put their shared knowledge to the test with some of our highest-rated online sports books.

Bonus Devices Score Info & Visit
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
96
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
94
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
TV
91
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
90
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
89
Sign me up Read more
£10
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
86
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
85
Sign me up Read more
£250
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
85
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
84
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
TV
83
Sign me up Read more