Pinocchio Slot - Слот Pinocchio

Pinocchio Slot - Слот Pinocchio

Pinocchio - 3D-слот с 5 барабанами и 15 линиями выплат от Betsoft. Всем известная сказка про Пиноккио или Буратино - мальчика, которого заботливый Папа Карло выстругал из дерева. Большинство людей также смотрели мультфильм про Пиноккио или хотя бы знакомы с этим персонажем по "Шреку". Сама сказка была написана в 1883 году итальянцем Карло Коллоди.

Этот 3D-слот порадует вас великолепной графикой и анимацией. Папа Карло и Пиноккио будут вас подбадривать во время вращения барабанов и радоваться вашим победам. Однако игра хороша не только качественной графикой. В ней есть немало интересных возможностей и бонусов, так что она вряд ли вам наскучит.

Номинал монеты варьируется в диапазоне от 0,02 до 1,00, при этом можно выбрать любое число линий от 1 до 15. Доступное число монет - от 1 до 5. Перемножьте все эти числа, и вы получите итоговый размер ставки

Скриншоты игры

Выигрыши и бонусы

Три десятки, валета или дамы увеличивают ставку в 3 раза, а пять Пиноккио - в 500 раз.

Во время игры также доступы мини-символы "Настоящий мальчик". Соберите пять, и Пиноккио превратится в настоящего мальчика, а вы перейдете в одноименный режим. В этом режиме все изображения Пиноккио становятся wild-символами, заменяющими собой любые другие, кроме скэттера. Кроме того, в данном режиме вы будете собирать мини-символы "Деревянного мальчика": пять таких символов вернут вас в одноименный режим.

Если вы будете близки к тому, что собрать пять символов (вам не хватит всего одного), добрая фея подарит вам один фриспин.

В роли скэттера в обычное игре выступает Папа Карло. Если он превратится на барабанах 1, 3 или 5, то сразу же превратится в wild-символ и запустит респин. Затем wild-символ сдвинется на одну позицию влево и запустит еще один респин. Так будет продолжаться до тех пор, пока он не исчезнет с экрана. В режиме "Сцены" фургон становится скэттером, а в режиме "Класса" в этом качестве выступают книги (см. ниже).

Во время игры вы можете собирать символы сцены и класса. Соберите достаточное количество и получите бонусный раунд. Каждый бонусный раунд состоит из восьми спинов; если во время этих спинов на центральном барабане появляется скэттер, он заполняет весь барабан и превращается в wild-символы, которые сохраняются на экране в течение пяти бонусных фриспинов.

Pinocchio может показаться немного сложным, но когда вы привыкнете к его изощренной графике, вся сложность исчезнет. Надо признать, что Betsoft удался отличный слот: превращение мастерской в класс является безупречным, а дополнительные возможности существенно продлевают жизнь игры. Этот слот, безусловно, - одно из лучших творений Betsoft.

Неплохо. Пожалуй, поиграю!

Подробнее о слотах

Есть 0 casinos где есть этого слота.

Все казино сортируются по рейтингу RightCasino, от казино с наибольшим рейтингом к казино с наименьшим.
Top

Help us improve our site and unlock an exclusive offer from Winning Room
Give feedback and get your bonus
Pinocchio Slot

Pinocchio Slot

£300 Bonus

+ 20 free spins!

96
Play For Real Play Now

£200 Bonus

+ 15 free spins!

78
Play For Real Play Now

£100 Bonus

+ free spins!

38
Play For Real Play Now

Pinocchio is a 15-pay line, 5-reel '3D' slot from Betsoft. Everyone should be familiar with the tale of Pinocchio, the boy fashioned from wood by his loving father Geppetto. Most people will have seen the 1940s Disney classic, or perhaps the more alarming appearances of Pinocchio in Shrek and its sequels. The original story was written in 1883 by Italian author Carlo Collodi.

This '3D' slot is beautifully rendered with stunning graphics and animations. Geppetto and Pinocchio cheer on from the sidelines as you spin the reels, and become even more animated to share your big wins. It's not all about looks, though. The game has plenty of brilliant features and bonus distractions to keep things fresh.

You can select your coin size from 0.02 to 1.00, and the number of lines you want in play from one to all fifteen. You can also choose the number of coins you wish to wager, from one to five. Multiply all these factors together to obtain your total wager. Hit the 'Spin' button when you're good and ready.

Game screenshots

Payout & bonus rounds

Payouts start at 3x for three tens, jack or queens, to 500x for five of Pinocchio himself.

During play, you can collect 'Real Boy' mini symbols. Collect five and Pinocchio will transform into a real boy and you are in 'real boy' mode. During this mode all Pinocchio symbols are wild and substitute for any symbol that's not a scatter. Also during this mode you collect 'Wood Boy' mini symbols and if you collect five you're back in 'wood boy' mode.

If during the game you are one symbol away from obtaining a line of five (aside from the Pinocchio jackpot) a fairy will appear and spin the uncooperative reel once for free.

Geppetto acts as the scatter during normal play. If he lands on reels one, three or five he will turn into a wild symbol and trigger a re-spin. Once the spin has been triggered the wild will shift one position to the left and trigger another re-spin. This continues until the wild shifts off the reels. In Stage mode the wagon becomes the scatter, and in Class mode it's the books symbol (see below).

During the game you can also gather 'Stage' and 'Class' symbols. Gather enough and you're through to bonus stages. Each bonus stage lasts for eight spins, and during these spins if a scatter symbol appears on the central reel it will expand to cover the whole reel in sticky wilds and trigger five free bonus spins.

Pinocchio may seem like a complicated slot, but once you adjust to the extravagant visuals, it's straightforward. Betsoft have coined an irresistable slot here: the animation as the workshop transforms into a classroom is faultless, and the additional gameplay features give the game a healthy shelf-life. Betsoft have come up with one of their best slots ever here, and that's the truth!

 

Sounds good, let me play!

More about slots

There are 0 casinos which have this slot game.

All casinos are sorted by their RightCasino scores. The highest first.
Top