真人骰宝

没有什么游戏能够比带有一名真实赌场荷官的赌场风格骰宝游戏更赞的了。

如果您无法在一家真正的赌场里体验骰宝游戏,真人在线骰宝游戏就是另一个最佳选择。通过先进的视频流技术, 在线赌场公司可以将骰宝赌桌向全球数以百万计的玩家同时播放,也就是说您完全可以在家就能获得非常真实的游戏体验。

什么是真人骰宝?

真人骰宝游戏的玩法与虚拟版骰宝游戏完全相同。不过,真人骰宝游戏的掷骰子结果不是由随机数字生成器(RNG)决定的,而是有一名真人荷官负责掷骰子和发放给赢家彩金。

真人在线游戏越来越受到玩家们的欢迎,一部分原因是它们所提供的那种真实体验感,还因为您能够确信赌桌上面的一切都是公平的。并非所有人都乐于将自己的钱交由计算机算法来决定输赢的。

  • 在线真人骰宝

    sicboonline

    骰宝游戏是亚洲赌场最受欢迎的主要产品。然而,您完全无需为了体验一下真正的赌场骰宝游戏而特意花钱买机票。很多赌场使用复杂的视频直播技术将正在营业的赌场或特别工作室里的真实骰宝赌桌播放给全世界数以百万计的玩家。

  • 如何玩

    howtoplay

    玩家们使用虚拟界面进行投注,而荷官则负责掷骰子和发放赢家们的彩金。视觉识别技术自动识别掷出来的骰子结果,与真实的游戏完全同步。一个骰宝游戏厅内可以有多名玩家同时玩。

  • 与真人荷官面对面

    livedealers

    许多赌场网站允许玩家们能够看到荷官所处位置的画面。这就意味着在游戏开始之前您可以先了解一下这位赌场上的总管理人。有些赌场真实允许玩家与荷官通过即时聊天进行互动。假如您是一名老顾客的话,在您登录之后您还可以有要求更换您所喜欢的荷官的权利。

真人骰宝游戏是如何运作的?

如果您想的话,您可以到很多“真人荷官”赌场玩真人骰宝游戏。很多真人荷官赌场常常是专门为亚洲市场而设计的,因此如果您想要在亚洲之外的地方试着玩一下骰宝游戏的话,您可能会发现有许可限制而无法这么做。

如果您真的能够进入一个真人荷官版的骰宝游戏的话,您将看到一个站在骰宝赌桌旁的庄荷的视频,同时还有骰宝赌桌本身经过电脑化的一个图层,请注意“真人”骰宝赌桌图层投放在那里只是作为一种装饰而已,在游戏过程中不要将筹码放在那上面。

您还将看到一个计时时钟,计算着离投注时间限制还有几秒。您可以通过拿起您的虚拟筹码,将它们放在虚拟的骰宝赌桌上来进行投注。一旦您对于筹码放置的位置感到满意,请点击“确认投注”按钮,您的赌注将流入维持该游戏运营的电脑服务器中。

然后,庄荷将投掷骰子。骰子通常是放在一个看起来像是雪花球一样的大型塑料容器中的。摇几下后,庄荷会用力将骰盅放到桌子上,然后骰子会慢慢停下来。然后您将看到这个容器的特写镜头,这样您就能看到骰子是如何慢慢停下来的,更为重要的是,您的赌注是否能够帮您赢到任何彩金。

有些“真人荷官”赌场现在选择自动掷骰。“雪花球”一样的骰盅直接放在赌桌上,然后庄荷会按下一个按钮,骰盅底座的装置开始震动。这个震动会导致骰子跳动并最终停下来显示新的点数。

庄荷(或一名助手)将会立即将掷骰子的结果输入电脑服务器。您的投注是输是赢将被计算出来,然后您账户里的金额也将相应地随之减少或增加。

假如您指望在真人骰宝游戏中与真人荷官进行大量互动的话,您必将感到失望。骰宝游戏(和所有博彩形式一样)在亚洲市场上是一项严肃的生意,庄荷都经过严格的训练必须尊重每一名玩家并且非常严肃认真地对待每一件事情。不要指望能够像在玩“真人荷官”轮盘转时那样随意与荷官闲聊,或者任何类型的互动性调情。庄荷除了“请下注”、“停止下注”、“祝您好运”以及宣布骰子点数和获胜投注选项外,是不会多说什么话的。不过,也有些“真人荷官”会比其他人相对更友好一些,而且您会发现他们大多数是亚洲人,以便与骰宝游戏的亚洲主旋律保持一致。

最适合玩真人骰宝游戏的赌场

马上到我们专家推荐的赌场品牌去试一试真人骰宝游戏。点击链接马上开始玩……

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
$59
桌面
平板电脑
移动
80
注册加入 阅读更多
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
78
注册加入 阅读更多
$300
桌面
平板电脑
移动
78
注册加入 阅读更多

Live sic bo

Nothing beats casino-style sic bo with a real casino dealer.

If you can’t experience sic-bo in an authentic casino, live online sic bo games are the next best thing. Using advanced video streaming technology, online casino companies can broadcast sic bo tables to millions of players around the globe, meaning you can play for real from the comfort of your own home.

What is live sic bo?

Live sic bo is played in exactly the same way as virtual versions of the game. However, instead of a random number generator (RNG) determining the outcome of dice rolls, a real human being throws the dice and distributes winnings.

Live online games have become popular with players, partly because of the realistic experience they offer but also because you have the assurance of knowing that everything is fair and above board. Not everyone is happy to entrust cash to a computer algorithm.

  • Live sic bo online

    sic bo online

    Sic bo is a popular staple of Asian casinos. However, you needn’t shell out on a plane ticket just to experience realistic casino sic bo. Many casinos use sophisticated live streaming technology to broadcast real sic bo tables from working casinos or specialised studios to millions of gamblers all over the world.

  • How to play

    how to play

    Players use a virtual interface to place bets while a dealer handles the dice and distributes winnings. Visual recognition technology identifies the outcome of dice rolls automatically, which keeps up the pace of the game. Several players can gamble at once at a single sic bo lobby.

  • Meet the dealers

    live dealers

    Plenty of casino websites allow players to access dealer galleries. This means you can get to know the croupiers before you start to play. Some casinos even allow player-dealer interaction via live chat. If you’re a loyal customer, you might have the option of requesting your favourite dealer after you log in.

How live sic bo works

There are a few 'live dealer' casinos where you can play live sic bo if you so desire. There are usually at live dealer casinos that are specifically designed for the Asian market, so if you are trying to play sic bo outside of Asia, you may find that licencing restrictions will prevent you from doing so.

If you do manage to find your way into a live dealer version of sic bo, you will be presented with a video feed of a croupier at sic bo table, coupled with a computerised overlay of the sic bo table itself, Note that the 'live' sic bo table is only there for decorative purposes only - no chips will be laid during the course of the game.

You'll also be able to see a countdown clock, counting down the seconds you have remaining until the bet time limit is reached. You place your bets by picking up your virtual chips and laying them on the virtual sic bo table. Once you're happy with the placement of your chips, click the 'confirm bets' button and your wagers will be fed into the computer server running the game.

The croupier will then toss the dice. The dice are usually contained within a large plastic container that looks a little like a snow-dome. After shaking, the croupier will slam the container down on the table, and the dice will eventually settle. You'll be shown a close-up of the container so you can see how the dice have landed, and more importantly, if your wagers are going to win you any cash.

Some 'live dealer' casinos now go for the automated dice tossing option. The 'snowglobe' is mounted on the table, and the base of the device is vibrated when the croupier presses a button. This vibration causes the dice to jump and land on new values.

The croupier (or an assistant) will immediately feed the results of the dice toss into the computer server. Your success or lack thereof will be calculated and your bankroll upsized or downsized.

If you are expecting a great deal of live dealer interaction during your live sic bo you are going to be disappointed. Sic bo (as with all forms of gambling) is serious business in Asian market, and croupiers are trained to be respectful and to take matters extremely seriously. Do not expect much in the way of dealer chat that you might be used to if you play 'live dealer' roulette, or any other kind of interactive flirting. The croupier is unlikely to say anything other than 'place your bets', 'no more bets', 'good luck' and to announce the numbers on the dice and the winning selections. Some 'live dealers' are friendlier than others though, and you'll find that most of them are Asian, in keeping with the Asian theme of sic bo.

The right casinos to play live sic bo

Give live sic bo a try today at our experts recommended casino brands. Click the links and get playing...

Bonus Devices Score Info & Visit
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
91
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
TV
81
Sign me up Read more
£250
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
80
Sign me up Read more
£10
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
78
Sign me up Read more
£800
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
78
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
77
Sign me up Read more
£500
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
77
Sign me up Read more
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
73
Sign me up Read more