如何玩双骰子游戏

还在为不会玩双骰子游戏而挣扎?不用担心!RightCasino的简单指导将会帮助您学会如何玩这个游戏。

赌场双骰子游戏(又名“Bank Craps”)是一种深奥而复杂的赌场游戏,需要极大的耐心才能掌握其规则。幸运地是,我们对于这种游戏的简单介绍是为新手量身打造的,能够帮助您很快学会这种游戏的规则,这样一来您就能够满怀信心地扔出手中的骰子了(好吧,不再使用双关语了。我保证)。

如何玩

双骰子游戏是一款在贴有不同类型投注标签的专用赌桌上进行的骰子游戏。游戏过程使用两颗骰子。在线双骰子游戏基本上也是这么玩的,唯一的区别就是真实的赌桌与骰子换成了虚拟的。此外,在线双骰子游戏是没有荷官的,而掷骰子的结果是由随机数字生成器(RNG)来决定的。

在真人游戏中,当一名玩家(掷骰子者)在“通过线”或“不通过线”上下注之后——也被称为“赢/对”注或“不赢/错”注(在第二课中我们会介绍更多关于下注的信息),游戏开始。

掷骰子者从“筹码管理员(荷官)”提供的五颗骰子中选出两颗。然后他/她开始用一只手掷骰子,确保骰子要撞到赌桌的另一端。

这个游戏是按回合来玩的,每一回合包含两个阶段:“出场(Come Out)”与“点数(Point)”。一次出场掷掷出总点数为2、3或12将会导致所有“通过线”注输掉。这些数字被称为“垃圾点”,而掷出这些数字的行为被称为“出垃圾点(Crapping Out)”。相反地,一次出场掷掷出7或11(也被称为“Natural”),则庄家必须赔付“通过线”注。

掷骰子者将会继续掷,直到他/她4掷出4、5、6、8、9或10等数字。然后这些数字将会变成“点数”。荷官将会在桌上的点数数字处标注“On”按钮,代表着下一个阶段开始。

在此之后,掷骰子者继续掷骰子直到他们掷出7(七出局),意味着所有“通过线”注都输掉,或者掷出点数数字,在这种情况下则“通过线”注将得到赔付。在七出局之后,一个回合结束,换另一个人出来掷骰子。

简而言之…….

craps_shooter

选择掷骰子者与下注

每一回合在玩家下好注且掷骰子者做好掷骰子的准备后开始。.

craps_dice

出场掷阶段

首先,“出场掷”阶段掷出7或11,则所有“通过线”注得到赔付,如果掷出2,、3、或12,则所有“通过线”投注都输。所有其他数字将结束这个阶段而开始“点数”阶段,“点数”即为最后一次掷出的数字。

craps_points

点数阶段

荷官将按下结束“出场掷”阶段的数字(4、5、6、8、9或10)上的点数计算器,然后掷骰子者继续掷骰子。掷出点数则所有“通过线”注赢,而掷出7,则庄家赢。

craps_newround

新回合

假如掷骰子者掷出点数,他们将继续担任掷骰子者。否则,骰子将按顺时针方向传到下一个玩家手中由其担任新的掷骰子者。无论如何,掷出7或者掷出点数将启动一个新回合的开始。

最适合玩双骰子游戏的赌场

假如您觉得有足够的信心开始游戏的话,您可以到我们提供在线双骰子游戏的受玩家评价最高的赌场看看。

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
$100
桌面
平板电脑
移动
84
注册加入 阅读更多
$300
桌面
平板电脑
移动
76
注册加入 阅读更多
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
75
注册加入 阅读更多
$59
桌面
平板电脑
移动
60
注册加入 阅读更多

How to play craps

Struggling with your craps? Never fear! RightCasino’s simple guide will help you work it out.

Casino craps (AKA ‘Bank Craps’) is a deep and complex casino game that takes a lot of patience to master. Fortunately, our straightforward introduction to the game has been tailored to guide you through the rules, so you can crap with confidence (okay, no more puns. I promise).

How to play

Craps is a dice game played on a specialised table, labelled with different bet types. Two dice are used. Online craps is played much the same way, except the physical table and dice are replaced with virtual equivalents. Also, there are no dealers and the outcome of dice rolls is determined by Random Number Generation (RNG).

In live games, play starts when one punter (the ‘shooter’) bets on the ‘pass line’ or the ‘don’t pass line’ – also known as ‘win/right’ bets or ‘don’t win/wrong’ bets (there will be more information about betting in lesson two).

The shooter selects two of five dice presented by the ‘stickman’ (dealer). He/she then throws the dice, using one hand, making sure to hit the wall at the opposite end of the table.

Games are played in rounds, which each contain two phases: ‘come out’ and ‘point.’ A come out roll totalling 2, 3 or 12 will cause all pass line bets to lose. These numbers are called ‘craps’ and hitting them is described as ‘crapping out.’ Conversely, a come out roll of 7 or 11 (also called ‘natural’) pays bets on the pass line.

The shooter will continue to make come on rolls until he/she hits a 4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10. This number then becomes the ‘point.’ The dealer places an ‘on’ button to the point number on the table, signifying the next phase has begun.

After this, the shooter rolls until they land a 7 (seven-out), which means pass line bets lose, or the point number, in which case pass line bets pay. Following a 7, the round ends and a new shooter takes over.

To recap ...

craps shooter

Choosing the shooter and placing bets

The round begins after players have placed their bets and the shooter prepares to roll.

craps dice

The come on phase

The first, ‘come on’ phase of play pays pass line bets on 7 or 11 and collects on 2, 3 or 12. All other numbers end the phase and initiate the ‘point phase’ with the ‘point’ being the last number rolled.

craps points

The point phase

The dealer places the point counter on the number that ended the ‘come on’ phase (4, 5, 6, 8, 9 or 10) and the shooter rolls. Rolling the point number pays pass line bets, while rolling a 7 collects for the house.

craps new round

A new round

If the shooter rolls their point number, they continue being the shooter. If not, the dice are passed clockwise to the next player. Either way, a 7 or a point number triggers the beginning of a new round.

The right casinos to play craps

If you feel confident enough to get started, check out our highest-rated casinos for online craps.

Bonus Devices Score Info & Visit
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
96
Sign me up Read more
£250
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
85
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
83
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
83
Sign me up Read more
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
TV
81
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
80
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
79
Sign me up Read more
£10
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
78
Sign me up Read more