NetEnt-Casinos

NetEnt (Net Entertainment) hat einen sehr guten Ruf für die Erstellung der ansprechendsten Slots auf dem Markt gewonnen. Es ist für viele der modernsten und gefragtesten Online-Slots verantwortlich, mit Titeln wie Starburst, Gonzo's Quest und Under the Bed, unter Beifall der Branche.

Ursprünglich ein schwedisches Unternehmen, ist NetEnt jetzt ein internationales Geschäft, mit Büros in Malta, Gibraltar, der Ukraine und Alderney. Ihre 500 Mitarbeiter setzen weiterhin neue Maßstäbe und liefern nicht nur Zock-, sondern echte Spielerlebnisse.

NetEnt's Geschichte

NetEnt hat sich aus einer schwedischen Firma namens Cherry heraus gebildet. Cherry war einer der führenden Unternehmen für Casinospiele in Skandinavien. Ein Schritt nach Osteuropa war erfolglos und während Cherry auf der Suche nach Möglichkeiten war, um sich von den Verlusten zu erholen, wurde NetEnt geboren.

NetEnt war das Geisteskind von Pontus Lindwall, der in 1996 den Erfolg anderer neu gegründeten Online-Glücksspielunternehmen wie Microgaming erkannte. Er überredete Cherry und eine führende europäische Investmentgesellschaft namens Kinnevik ihn bei der Finanzierung seines neuen Unternehmens zu unterstützen, was sie in der Höhe von 75 Millionen schwedischer Kronen taten.

Indem sie spielerfreundliche Auszahlungsprozentsätze zwischen 95 und 98 Prozent garantiert, ist NetEnt als dominierende Kraft hervorgegangen. Ihr NetEnt Jackpot-Netzwerk verknüpfte Spiele mit mehreren Betreibern. Dadurch konnten Online-Slots-Spiele sich verbinden und riesige progressive Jackpots bilden, die in die Millionenhöhe schnellen konnten.

Im Oktober 2014 gewann NetEnt die Auszeichnung "Digital Gaming Innovation“ des Jahres bei den Global Gaming Awards.

NetEnt Casinospiele

NetEnt ist berühmt für seine erstaunliche Auswahl an detaillierten und unterhaltsamen Online-Slots. Das Unternehmen greift die neuesten Software-Technologien mit Freude auf und Slotsspieler erhalten dadurch eine vollständig fesselnde, vielfältige und nahtlose Erfahrung. Das Unternehmen hat einige der gefragtesten Slots-Titel wie Starburst, Jack Hammer (und Jack Hammer II - Fishy Business), Gonzo's Quest und Jack & die Bohnenstange entwickelt.

Die von NetEnt kreierten Spiele sind renommiert für ihre hochwertigen Grafiken und flüssigen Animationen. NetEnt Slots bieten meist einzigartige Funktionen und Einführungsanimationen im Kino-Standard. Zum Beispiel kommt das bezaubernde Gonzo's Quest mit einem tollen Cartoon-Intro. Es hat zudem die "Lawinen-" Funktion, bei der Gewinnsymbole zu Staub explodieren. Neue Symbole stürzen in die bleibenden Löcher herab, was weitere Gewinne erzeugt.

Das Unternehmen hat in seiner Zeit ein paar lukrative Vertriebsabkommen unterzeichnen können. Dadurch konnte es Slots veröffentlichen, hinter denen berühmte Medien-Franchise stecken, wie die intensiv gruseligen Aliens, das anarchische South Park und die noch anarchischere Nachfolge von South Park: Reel Chaos.

NetEnt bringt einen regelmäßigen Vorrat an neuen, hochwertigen Online-Slots heraus mit einer Geschwindigkeit von ein bis zwei pro Monat. In den ersten paar Monaten des Jahres 2015 schenkte das Unternehmen der Online-Glücksspielwelt die Spiele Tornado Farm Escape, Steam Tower und King of Slots.

Eine Reihe von NetEnt-Slots (und andere Spiele) bieten progressive Jackpots. Die drei besten Spiele dieser Art, die von NetEnt angeboten werden sind Hall of Gods, Mega Fortune und Arabian Nights. Der größte Gewinn waren die gigantischen 17.861.178 €, die von einem glücklichen Slots-Fan beim Spielen von Mega Fortune bei Betsson gewonnen wurden.

Bei NetEnt dreht sich jedoch nicht alles nur um Slots. Es bietet auch eine gute Auswahl an traditionellen Casinospielen, darunter zwei Versionen von Baccara, vier Versionen von Blackjack, fünf Basisversionen von Videopoker und fünf Varianten von Roulette. Zu den obskureren Spielen, die von diesem Casino-Softwareanbieter kreiert wurden, sind Oasis Poker Pro und Red Dog.

Dieser Softwareanbieter hat zudem eine Handvoll Rubbelkarten, sowie eine schöne Version von Keno kreiert.

So ist NetEnts ausgezeichneter Ruf, dass es mehrere Fan-Websites gibt, die seinen Spielen und den Casinos, die diese betreiben, gewidmet sind. Es kann erwartet werden, dass NetEnt eine Schlüsselrolle spielen wird, wenn die Branche erst einmal Gamification und individuellere Glücksspiel-Erlebnisse aufnimmt.

NetEnt Online-Casinos

Mehr als hundert verschiedene Casinos präsentieren Spiele von NetEnt. Dazu zählen bekannte Betreiber wie Winner, 888 Casino und Betsson sowie jüngere Sites wie Guts.

Viele dieser Casinos bieten einen "Bonus für kostenlose Spins", um die Spieler durch ihre virtuellen Türen zu locken. Dabei stellt NetEnt´s Starburst-Slots eine beliebte Wahl für kostenlose Spins dar. Es lohnt sich auch zu wissen, dass fast alle NetEnt Slots nur zum Spaß im "Spielgeld"-Modus gespielt werden können.

Anfang 2013 unternahm NetEnt seine ersten Schritte in das Gefilde der Live-Casino-Aktion, als es seine eigenen Live-Casino-Studios eröffnete. Die Studios selbst befanden sich in Valetta, Malta. NetEnts Casino-Studios sind 24 Stunden täglich mit einigen herrlich attraktiven Dealern (beider Geschlechter) besetzt. NetEnts Live-Casino hat zwei Versionen von Blackjack, eine Version von Roulette mit einem Live-Dealer und eine automatisierte Version von Roulette, bei der das Roulette-Rad von einem Computer gedreht und gesteuert wird.

NetEnt besitzt Glücksspiellizenzen, die durch die UK Gambling Commission, der Gambling Division aus Gibraltar und der Alderney Gambling Control Commission erteilt wurden.

NetEnt Mobile Casino

Ende 2011 zog NetEnt mit der Einführung des NetEnt Touch in den Mobile Casinomarkt ein. Touch ist eine Spielplattform, die speziell für Smartphones und Tablets entwickelt wurde und für Besitzer von iOS und Android erhältlich ist. Alle „klassischen" Videoslots des Unternehmens, einschließlich Jack Hammer, Flowers und Piggy Riches sind über die Plattform erhältlich, wie auch mehrere Varianten von Blackjack und eine einzige Version von Roulette. Alle neu veröffentlichten Slots von NetEnt sind „Touch-ready".

Die besten NetEnt Casinos

In der folgenden Tabelle können Sie die bestbewertesten NetEnt Casinos entdecken.

Bonus Geräte Auswertung Info & Besuch
€200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
94
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€500
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
88
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€1000
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
87
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€25
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
86
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
86
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
85
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
84
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
83
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€500
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
81
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr
€250
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
80
Spielen Lesen Sie mehr

NetEnt

NetEnt (short for Net Entertainment) has gained a great reputation for creating the best-looking slot games on the market. It is responsible for many of the most cutting-edge, sought after online slots, with titles such as Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest and Under The Bed winning industry plaudits.

Originally a Swedish company, NetEnt is now an international affair, with offices in Malta, Gibraltar, Ukraine and Alderney. Their 500-strong workforce continue to push the boundaries and deliver genuine gaming – not just gambling – experiences.

5/5
Exceptional
Grosvenor Casino
  • The Grosvenor brand has a stellar reputation.
  • £20 free if you're a member of a Grosvenor live casino.
  • Manual flushing available.
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • £20 bonus cash
  • Welcome Bonus
Wagering requirements must be met within 30 days. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
Dunder Casino
  • Big, bold, brassy site
  • Bonus wagering conditions are perfectly reasonable
  • 20 Free Spins on Starburst
Casino review
  • Welcome Package
  • 20 bonus spins on sign up
  • Up to £100 + 100 spins
Min deposit £20. 1st dep 100% up to £100. Then 50 spins in Book of Dead per day for 2 days after first dep. 20 spins in Book of Dead upon registration. Max bonus bet £5. Wagering: 30x on bonus spins, 60x on 1st dep bonus. Game weighting and T&Cs apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
Casumo Casino
  • Gamification feature
  • Mobile friendly
  • Broad range of game providers
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • Up to £300 + 20 spins
  • Welcome Bonus
Max bet £5. x30 wagering. New UK customers only. Game weightings apply Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
Genting Casino
  • Backed by one of the world's leading gambling companies
  • Roulette counts 50% towards WR on the bonus...
  • Novomatic games, such as Book of Ra
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% bonus up to £300
  • and 20 spins
New players only. Deposit Match Bonus: Min 50x wagering (% game weightings apply), play restrictions apply. Max bonus bet £5, 15 days to accept & 30 days to complete wagering. Deposited funds locked to casino platform until wagering met. Real money funds used first. Free Spins: Available after deposit bonus is redeemed/lost, Dreamcatcher only. 1x wagering, Max bonus bet £5, 7 days to accept & 7 days to complete wagering, maximum withdrawal from winnings is £200. Bonus funds used first. Full T&Cs apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
Mr Green Casino
  • Fun, modern approach to casino entertainment.
  • Provisions in place to protect problem gamblers.
  • Certified as fair by reliable Swedish auditing body.
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 20 spins on sign-up
  • 100% on first deposit
No-deposit spins valid on Starburst. After first deposit, wager of £20+ required to unlock spins, at 20 spins per day for 5 days. Bonus spins can be redeemed on Starburst, Asgardian Stones, Gonzo's Quest, Finns & the Swirly Spin, Aloha or Fruit Spin Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4.5/5
Very Good
Matchbook Casino
  • NetEnt games!
  • Clear and concise casino design
  • Decent payment options and no withdrawal limits
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% up to £100
  • and 100 spins
Max bet £2. Bonus spins are wager-free. Number of spins awarded depends on amount deposited. Free spins expire after 7 days Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
Lucky VIP Casino
  • Lots of slots from all the best providers
  • Very juicy VIP scheme, naturally!
  • Decent welcome and reload bonuses
Casino review
  • First Deposit
Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4.5/5
Very Good
Videoslots Casino
  • Transparent about responsible gambling and fair pay-outs.
  • Excellent slot game catalogue.
  • Intuitive user interface and great user experience overall.
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% up to €200
  • plus €10 extra
To activate your bonus, go to "My Profile" -> "My Bonuses". Your bonus funds will be available for withdrawal when you have wagered your deposit 20 times within 7 days. Jackpot games do not contribute to the bonus conversion. Your bonus money will be paid out in 10% increments. The bonus expires upon withdrawal if the qualification requirement is not reached. Full T&Cs apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4.5/5
Very Good
bgo Casino
  • Over 200 mobile games
  • Paypal deposits permitted
  • All major providers + live casino options
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 10 no deposit spins
  • Up to £200 on first deposit
No deposit spins are wager-free. Players must verify account via mobile to qualify. Max bonus bet £5. Game weightings apply. Skrill/Neteller deposits ineligible. Bonus cash can be used on 30 selected slots only. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4/5
Very Good
Pink Casino
  • Freebie £10!
  • It's a ladies casino for ladies who like lady things
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% up to £50
  • Welcome Bonus
T&Cs Apply. New players only. Opt in required. 100% deposit match up to £50. 40x wagering requirement on bonus. Maximum single stake with a bonus of £5. 30 day expiry. Only bonus stakes contribute towards wagering requirements. Not all games contribute towards wagering. 18+ BeGambleAware.org Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.

NetEnt’s history

NetEnt formed from the seeds of a Swedish company called Cherry. Cherry was one of the leading casino games companies in Scandinavia. A move into Eastern Europe was not a success, and while Cherry was searching for ways to recover from its losses, NetEnt was born.

NetEnt was the brain-child of Pontus Lindwall, who in 1996 recognised the success other fledgling online gambling companies such as Microgaming were experiencing. He persuaded Cherry and a leading European investment company named Kinnevik to help finance his new undertaking, which they did to the tune of 75 million Swedish krone.

By guaranteeing player-friendly pay-out percentages of between 95 and 98 per cent, NetEnt emerged as a dominant force. Their NetEnt Jackpot network-linked games across multiple operators, allowing online slots games to connect and build massive progressive jackpots that could snowball into the millions.

In October 2014 NetEnt won the ‘Digital Gaming Innovation of the Year’ award at the Global Gaming Awards.

NetEnt casino games

NetEnt is most famous for its amazing range of detailed and entertaining online slots games. The company truly embraces the latest in software technologies in order to provide slots players with a fully immersive, diverse and seamless experience. The company is responsible for some of the most sought-after online slot titles, such as Starburst, Jack Hammer (and Jack Hammer II – Fishy Business), Gonzo’s Quest and Jack & the Beanstalk.

The games created by NetEnt are noted for the high quality of their graphics, and the smoothness of their animations. NetEnt slots also tend to have unique features and cinema-standard introductory animations. For example, the enchanting Gonzo’s Quest comes with a neat cartoon intro. It also has the ‘avalanche’ feature where winning symbols explode into dust. New symbols cascade down into the holes that remain, triggering further wins.

The company has managed in its time to sign a few lucrative distribution deals. This has enabled them to release slots with famous media franchises behind them, such as the intensely-spooky Aliens, the anarchic South Park and the even more anarchic follow-up South Park: Reel Chaos.

NetEnt releases a regular supply of new, high-quality online slots at the rate of one or two a month. In the first couple of months of 2015, the company gave the online gambling world Tornado: Farm Escape, Steam Tower and King of Slots.

A number of NetEnt’s online slots (and other games) offer progressive jackpots. The top three games of this type as offered by NetEnt are Hall of Gods, Mega Fortune and Arabian Nights. The biggest ever win was the staggering €17,861,178 won by one fortunate online slots fan while playing Mega Fortune at Betsson.

NetEnt is not just about slots, though. They also offer a decent range of traditional casino games, including two versions of baccarat, four versions of blackjack, five basic versions of video poker and five varieties of roulette. Among the more obscure games created by this casino software provider are Oasis Poker Pro and Red Dog.

The software providers have also created a handful of scratch cards, plus a neat version of keno.

Such is NetEnt’s stellar reputation, there are several fan sites dedicated to its games and the casinos it powers. Expect NetEnt to play a key role as the industry embraces gamification and more individualised gambling experiences.

NetEnt online casinos

NetEnt games are featured at over one hundred different casinos. These include well known operators such as Winner, 888 Casino and Betsson, as well as more fledgling sites such as Guts.

Many of these casinos will offer a ‘Free Spins Bonus’ in order to entice players through their virtual doors, with NetEnt’s Starburst slot a popular choice for free spins. It’s also worth knowing that nearly all of NetEnt’s slots can be played just for fun in ‘play money’ mode.

In early 2013 NetEnt took their first steps into the realms of live casino action, when they opened their own live casino studios. The studios themselves were located in Valetta, Malta. NetEnt’s casino studios are manned 24/7 with some delightfully dishy dealers (of both genders). NetEnt’s live casino has two versions of blackjack, a version of roulette with a live dealer, and an automated version of roulette where the roulette wheel is spun and controlled by a computer.

NetEnt has gambling licences issued by the UK Gambling Commission, the Gambling Division of Gibraltar, and The Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

NetEnt mobile casinos

In late 2011, NetEnt moved into the mobile casino market with the launch of NetEnt Touch, a gambling platform designed specifically for smartphones and tablets, and available to iOS and Android device owners. All of the company’s ‘classic’ video slots including Jack Hammer, Flowers and Piggy Riches are available via the platform, as well as multiple variations of blackjack and a single version of roulette. All of NetEnt’s newly released slots come ‘Touch-ready’.

Learn about the different software providers

Here are some of the major developers of software for online casinos: