Betsoft赌场

本文将带您深入了解Betsoft公司的历史,并推荐一些供您尝试Betsoft公司游戏的好去处。

尽管Betsoft公司早在1999年就已经成立,但它仍被认为是试图打破赌场软件供应商“五巨头”(Microgaming、Playtech、NetEnt、IGT和Cryptologic)垄断局面的年轻挑战者。Betsoft公司是从2008年迅速蹿升上来的,它是诸如好女孩坏女孩(Good Girl Bad Girl)、真实警长(True Sheriff)以及Slotfather等现在最富有魅力、设计精细复杂的3D 在线老虎机游戏的发明者。尽管因2014年夏天其奥尔德尼岛的赌场执照被吊销而遭受过沉重打击,但是这家总部位于马耳他的公司依然生意兴隆。

Betsoft公司的历史

1999年在塞浦路斯成立,Betsoft公司早年表现得非常低调。他们打造了几款软件,非常努力地试图打破Microgaming公司和Playtech公司对于赌场软件市场的垄断。Betsoft公司成立之初的十来年里究竟做了些什么我们所知甚少,一是因为关于他们在那段时间的信息非常之少,二是因为公司总部在那期间从塞浦路斯搬到了马耳他的一个新地址。

2008年,公司开发“3D老虎机”游戏(具有动感图像和身临其境式游戏体验的新型游戏)的大胆举措让一切都改变了,但是这并没有立即给公司的财富带来改变。这些“3D老虎机游戏”将一个游戏币的游戏提升到一个新的层次,使之具备了影院标准的动画与图像设置。但是,尽管看起来非常美妙,但是这些老虎机游戏也因为笨拙的游戏设置和千篇一律的情节而深受诟病。 

2010年,公司与瑞典的NYX Interactive公司和英国的Bet365公司签约成为其赌场软件供应商。2012年,他们通过与Bovada公司达成了一项向后者供应30款游戏的生意,开始进军正在蓬勃发展的美国市场。

就在一切好像都在往好的方面发展时,2014年7月,Betsoft公司的执照被奥尔德尼赌博控制委员会吊销,导致了在奥尔德尼管辖区内的所有赌场停止使用Betsoft公司开发的游戏。

尽管遭遇如此挫折,Betsoft公司的声誉依然不减反增,而作为他们公司标志的“3D”风格老虎机游戏(在那之后就受到诸如NetEnt与Microgaming等公司的模仿)也已聚集了大量的粉丝。他们继续定期地发布新的老虎机游戏,匹诺曹(Pinnochio)就是该公司在2015年发布的第一个新型老虎机游戏。

Betsoft赌场游戏

Betsoft提供超过150种不同类型的赌场游戏,其中重点是在线老虎机游戏(超过60款不同游戏)以及视频扑克(同样大约60个不同种类)。该公司还制作了少量的桌面游戏,包括二十一点、巴卡拉、基诺游戏、轮盘赌、双骰子游戏、赌场扑克、刮刮卡等其他立即见输赢的游戏。

Betsoft公司的旗舰产品是其3D老虎机游戏,如好女孩坏女孩(Good Girl Bad Girl)、真实警长(True Sheriff)与Whospunlt。所有的Betsoft游戏都具有非常出色的动画图形设计以及额外奖励等特征。其中很多款游戏在开场之前都有一段影片式的介绍。所有Betsoft的老虎机游戏都可以使用游戏币参与,因此玩家们在花真正的钱之前可以事先用用游戏币体验一下。

除了老虎机游戏之外,Betsoft公司还提供巴卡拉、双骰子游戏、赌场大战、红狗扑克、赌场扑克、五个不同版本的二十一点游戏以及两个不同版本的轮盘赌(美式与欧式)。所有最受欢迎的不同类型的视频扑克,如:王牌扑克(joker poker)和百搭二王(Deuces Wild )也包含在内。还有一个非常有趣的一对一德州扑克(Texas Hold’em)版本,您可以与电脑里的一名动画版的对手进行对战。

该公司在3D方面所获得的巨大成功还促使他们开发了一款3D赛马游戏,玩家可以对虚拟的赛马比赛进行投注,然后他们可以在虚拟却逼真的比赛过程中像观看“直播”一样观看这些比赛。

Betsoft公司不提供任何网上赌场功能。

Betsoft网上赌场

尽管Betsoft公司的游戏质量很高,尤其是他们的老虎机游戏以及视频扑克游戏,但是却很难找到一家真正提供Betsoft品名的赌场。这是奥尔德尼吊销其执照所造成的。

不过有很多由Betsoft提供技术支持的赌场能够让大多数网上玩家感到满意,特别是那些持有在诸如库拉索岛和马耳他等地的海外执照的赌场。

Betsoft手机赌场

Betsoft公司在进军网上博彩业的同时尚未完全接受日益壮大的手机市场。它已经开发了一个专注于手机用户的游戏平台,将之命名为“ToGo”,但是迄今为止ToGo平台上只有少数几款老虎机游戏和其他游戏。将Betsoft公司大多数高质量的老虎机游戏转化到手机平台上将需要在编程与开发方面花很大的功夫。 

最佳Betsoft赌场

参阅下表关于最佳与最受欢迎的Betsoft赌场的信息:

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
77
注册加入 阅读更多
$100
桌面
平板电脑
移动
73
注册加入 阅读更多

Betsoft Online Casinos

This article will delve into Betsoft’s past, and suggest places to sample Betsoft’s games.

Despite forming in 1999, Betsoft are still considered the young pretenders trying to break the monopoly of the ‘big five’ casino software providers: Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt, IGT and Cryptologic. They’ve come on in leaps and bounds since 2008, and are responsible for some of the most glamorous and intricate 3D online slots in existence, such as Good Girl Bad Girl, True Sheriff and The Slotfather. Despite the blow of having its Alderney licence revoked in the summer of 2014, this Malta-based company continues to flourish.

Betsoft casinos

5/5
Exceptional
  • Two recognised EU licenses
  • Intuitive site navigation
  • Top game providers represented
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • Up to £100 + 300 spins
  • Welcome Bonus
Spins will be awarded over 9 days after 1st deposit. Max bet £5. Max spins winnings capped at £100. Game weightings apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
  • The Grosvenor brand has a stellar reputation.
  • £20 free if you're a member of a Grosvenor live casino.
  • Manual flushing available.
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • £20 bonus cash
  • Welcome Bonus
Wagering requirements must be met within 30 days. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
  • Big, bold, brassy site
  • Bonus wagering conditions are perfectly reasonable
  • 20 Free Spins on Starburst
Casino review
  • Welcome Package
  • 20 bonus spins on sign up
  • Up to £100 + 100 spins
Min deposit £20. 1st dep 100% up to £100. Then 50 spins in Book of Dead per day for 2 days after first dep. 20 spins in Book of Dead upon registration. Max bonus bet £5. Wagering: 30x on bonus spins, 60x on 1st dep bonus. Game weighting and T&Cs apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
  • Backed by one of the world's leading gambling companies
  • Roulette counts 50% towards WR on the bonus...
  • Novomatic games, such as Book of Ra
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% bonus up to £300
  • and 20 spins
New players only. Deposit Match Bonus: Min 50x wagering (% game weightings apply), play restrictions apply. Max bonus bet £5, 15 days to accept & 30 days to complete wagering. Deposited funds locked to casino platform until wagering met. Real money funds used first. Free Spins: Available after deposit bonus is redeemed/lost, Dreamcatcher only. 1x wagering, Max bonus bet £5, 7 days to accept & 7 days to complete wagering, maximum withdrawal from winnings is £200. Bonus funds used first. Full T&Cs apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
  • Fun, modern approach to casino entertainment.
  • Provisions in place to protect problem gamblers.
  • Certified as fair by reliable Swedish auditing body.
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 20 spins on sign-up
  • 100% on first deposit
No-deposit spins valid on Starburst. After first deposit, wager of £20+ required to unlock spins, at 20 spins per day for 5 days. Bonus spins can be redeemed on Starburst, Asgardian Stones, Gonzo's Quest, Finns & the Swirly Spin, Aloha or Fruit Spin Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4.5/5
Very Good
  • NetEnt games!
  • Clear and concise casino design
  • Decent payment options and no withdrawal limits
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% up to £100
  • and 100 spins
Max bet £2. Bonus spins are wager-free. Number of spins awarded depends on amount deposited. Free spins expire after 7 days Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4.5/5
Very Good
  • Transparent about responsible gambling and fair pay-outs.
  • Excellent slot game catalogue.
  • Intuitive user interface and great user experience overall.
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 100% up to €200
  • plus €10 extra
To activate your bonus, go to "My Profile" -> "My Bonuses". Your bonus funds will be available for withdrawal when you have wagered your deposit 20 times within 7 days. Jackpot games do not contribute to the bonus conversion. Your bonus money will be paid out in 10% increments. The bonus expires upon withdrawal if the qualification requirement is not reached. Full T&Cs apply. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
4.5/5
Very Good
  • Over 200 mobile games
  • Paypal deposits permitted
  • All major providers + live casino options
Casino review
  • First Deposit
  • 10 no deposit spins
  • Up to £200 on first deposit
No deposit spins are wager-free. Players must verify account via mobile to qualify. Max bonus bet £5. Game weightings apply. Skrill/Neteller deposits ineligible. Bonus cash can be used on 30 selected slots only. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.
5/5
Exceptional
  • Decent bonus conditions, and nicely transparent T&Cs
  • An absolutely superb selection of slots from all the top providers
  • A very responsive and well designed package all round
Casino review
  • Welcome Package
  • £400 Welcome Bonus
  • across first 4 deposits
18+ New UK players only. Select "Casino bonus offer" on sign-up and deposits. Deposits of £10, £20, £50, £100 matched with a bonus offer of same value (14-day expiry). Total of four (4) Deposit bonuses + bonus spins offers available. 35x real money cash wagering of bonus offer amount must be met (30 days from deposit) before bonus is credited in cash. Spins credited upon deposits: under £50 - 10 Spins; £50 or over - 25 Spins. Spins on Book of Dead only, 3-day expiry, winnings paid in cash. Eligibility requirements apply. Play Responsibly. begambleaware.org. Click here for Full Terms & Conditions.

Betsoft Online Casinos slots

We're constantly reviewing the latest slots, so be sure to come back!

Betsoft’s history

Founded in March 1999 in Cyprus, Betsoft’s early years were rather low-key. They made a few software titles, but struggled to break the grip that Microgaming and Playtech had on the casino software market. What Betsoft actually did in the first decade or so of their existence is rather had to find out as very little information about them exists for all that time. Also during this period the company moved from Cyprus to a new home in Malta.

All this changed in 2008 when they made the bold move of developing ‘3D slots’ – games with vibrant graphics and immersive gameplay – but this did little immediately to change their fortunes. These ‘3D slots’ took the niche to a whole new level, with cinema-standard animations and graphics. But, despite looking fantastic, the slots were criticised for clunky gameplay and repetitive themes.

In 2010 they signed deals with Sweden’s NYX Interactive and the UK’s Bet365 as providers of casino software. In 2012 they began to explore the developing US market by signing a deal with Bovada to supply them with 30 games.

Just when things seemed to be taking a turn for the better, in July 2014 Betsoft had its licence suspended by the Alderney Gaming Control Commission, which led to all casinos running under the Alderney jurisdiction to pull Betsoft games from play.

Despite this setback Betsoft’s reputation continues to grow, and their trademark ‘3D’ style slots – since mirrored by companies such as NetEnt and Microgaming – have amassed a huge number of fans. They continue to release new slots on a regular basis, with Pinocchio being the first new slot released by the company in 2015.

Betsoft casino games

Betsoft provides over 150 different casino games, with the emphasis very much on online slots (60+ titles) and video poker (again, around 60 variants). The company also makes a small number of table games, including blackjack, baccarat, keno, roulette, craps, casino poker, scratch cards and other instant win games.

Betsoft’s flagship products are its 3D slots games, such as Good Girl Bad Girl, The True Sheriff and WhoSpunIt? All Betsoft games are synonymous with outstanding animated graphics, and extra bonus features. Many of them kick off the action with a cinematic introduction. All Betsoft’s slots can be enjoyed for play money, so punters can get a feel of the games before they have to part with any of their own cash.

As well as slots, Betsoft provides baccarat, craps, casino war, red dog, casino poker, five versions of blackjack and two versions of roulette – American and European. All the most popular variants of video poker such as Joker Poker and Deuces Wild are also covered. There’s also an interesting version of Heads-Up Texas Hold ’em where you can play against an animated computer opponent.

The company’s success with 3D has also led them to develop a 3D horse-racing game, where punters can bet on the outcome of virtual horse races, and them watch them ‘as live’ via a virtual true-to-life rendering of the race as it progresses.

Betsoft does not provide any live casino functions.

Betsoft online casinos

Despite the high quality of Betsoft’s games and in particular their slots and video poker games, it can be difficult to find casinos that actually provide Betsoft titles. This is due to Alderney suspending their license.

There are enough Betsoft-powered casinos though to keep most online gamblers happy, especially those casino with offshore licences in places such as Curaçao and Malta.

Learn about the different software providers

Here are some of the major developers of software for online casinos: