贝宝赌场

贝宝(Paypal)是世界上最受欢迎的电子钱包,它在180个不同国家以25中不同币种提供服务。

关于贝宝(PayPal)

在您的印象中,Paypal一定是存在很久了的网络实体之一,您可能会觉得它或许在互联网被发明之前就已经受到人们的关注了。但是事实并非如此——PayPal实际上是1999年作为另一家叫做Confinity的公司的子公司而被创立的,当时创立的目的就是处理母公司的转账需求。

2001年,极具个人风格的埃隆·马斯克(Elon Musk)把它加以利用,与他的X.com网上银行公司合并。PayPal创立初期的成长堪称惊人,特别是当它成为在线拍卖网站中的后起之秀易趣网(eBay)的“网上银行业务最佳选择”时。2002年,PayPal以令人咋舌的15亿美元被出售给易趣。

PayPal始终是互联网上头号在线货币转账系统,并且每年实现将近80亿的营业收入。2014年,易趣宣布将切断与PayPal之间的裙带关系,使之再次成为一家独立的公司。

有一些网上赌场接受PayPal作为存取款方式,但是PayPal公司对于赌博资金的官方立场声明还是值得一读的:

“您不得因涉及到赌博的活动使用PapPal的服务……除非运营商已经事先从PayPal公司获得许可,并且运营商与客户都位于此类活动是被法律所允许的地区。”

这就意味着赌场必须获得PayPal的同意,并且需要有一份客户所在国的许可证。因此,举例来说,假如您是一名来自英国的,想要使用PayPal为赌场账户存款的玩家,您需要在一家获准在英国,而不仅仅是在哥斯达黎加经营的赌场进行注册。

美国公民想要通过使用PayPal来为其网上博彩活动提供资金是被严格禁止的,对于这一点或许您并不会感到惊讶。

合法性

当然,任何人都可以设立一个PayPal账户,想要在两个PayPal账户之间进行转账,您所需要的就只是与每一个账户相关联的电子邮箱地址。不过,如果是网上赌场的话,情况可能会有所区别。一家网上赌场会被认为是一个商户,因此适用于它们的一整套规则与个人账户的规则是完全不同的。

想要使用PayPal作为支付方式的话,网上赌场需要从PayPal公司本身获得认证批准,而它们获得批准的唯一方式是假如(a)它们能够证明它们只接收来自赌博合法化地区的玩家资金;(b)它们能够证明自己有能力阻止来自于赌博被禁止地区的玩家资金。只有当赌场能够证实这些标准,它们才会被允许接收来自PayPal账户的款项。 

下列所有PayPal赌场都是合法且进过核验的。您只需要在存款之前再次确认网上博彩在您所在地区是合法的即可。来自于大多数欧洲国家,如德国与丹麦都可以通过PayPal进行存款。

通常而言,在通过payPal进行转账时,网上赌场都会要求必须要有一个从10美金到25美金左右的最低存款额。提款非常迅速——大约3分钟左右到3天(最多不超过3天),而且有几家赌场会对通过PayPal进行存款的玩家提供专享的奖励促销。

在赌场交易方面,为什么贝宝(PayPal)这么受欢迎?

  • 它是互联网上最大的也是成立时间最久的电子钱包解决方案。很多人拥有PayPal账户——事实上,曾经用过易趣网的任何人都极有可能也拥有一个PayPal账户。
  • 设立一个PayPal账户是如此简单的事情:您所需要的就只是一个电子邮箱地址、一台能够上网的电脑或智能手机。
  • 您可以在您的PayPal账户与您的银行账户,或者任何其他金融账户之间进行转账,此类转账业务几乎是实时到账的。
  • PayPal收取的手续费比诸如NetellerSkrill之类的其他电子钱包服务商的手续费都低。

贝宝(PayPal)赌场

下面是支持用贝宝(PayPal)完成交易的一些网站。

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问

PayPal

Available in 180 countries and 25 different currencies, PayPal is the world’s most popular eWallet solution.

Payment MethodNameDepositingWithdrawingWithdraw Time
PayPal$10 - $50000$10 - $1000001 - 7 days

The right casinos to play with PayPal payment options!

Here is a break down of what each casino that offers PayPal as a payment option can provide you with:

91 100
Bonus:
200% up to £400
81 100
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £100
74 100
Bonus:
150% up to £50
88 100
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £250

About PayPal

PayPal is one of those web entities that you feel has been around so long, you get to thinking that maybe it was a viable concern even before the internet was invented. This is not the case though – PayPal was actually created as part of another company called Confinity in 1999, to handle the parent company’s money transfer needs.

It was gobbled up by the-one-and-only Elon Musk in 2001 and merged with his X.com online banking company. The initial growth of PayPal was phenomenal, especially when it became the ‘online banking option of choice’ of an up-and-coming online auction site known as eBay. In 2002 PayPal was sold to eBay for a staggering $1.5 billion.

PayPal remains the number one online monetary transfer system on the internet, and generates roughly $8 billion in revenue every year. In 2014 eBay announced plans to cut the apron strings with PayPal and establish it once again as a company all on its own.

There are some online casinos that accept PayPal as a deposit and withdrawal method, but it is worth reading PayPal’s official stance on using funds for gambling:

“You may not use the PayPal service for activities that involve gambling… unless the operator has obtained prior approval from PayPal and the operator and customers are located exclusively in jurisdictions where such activities are permitted by law.”

This means the casino has to be approved by PayPal and requires a licence in the same country as the customer. So, if you are a player from the UK wanting to deposit through PayPal, you would need to register at a casino that’s licensed in the United Kingdom, not just Costa Rica, for example.

It will not surprise you to learn that the use of PayPal by US citizens in order to fund online gambling activities is strictly prohibited.

Legality

Anyone of course can set up a PayPal account, and all you need to enable you to transfer funds between two PayPal accounts is the email address associated with each account. However, when it comes to online casinos, things are a little different. An online casino is regarded as a merchant, and so a whole different set of rules apply to them than do to a personal account.

To be allowed to use PayPal as one of the casino accepted payment method, an online casino needs certified approval from PayPal itself, and the only way they will receive that is if (a) they can prove that they ONLY accept payments from players in legal gambling jurisdictions, and (b) they can prove that they have the ability to block payments from players who reside in jurisdictions where gambling is not permitted. Only if the casino can prove both these criteria, might they be permitted to accept payments from PayPal accounts.

All the PayPal casinos below are legitimate and verified. Just double check if online gambling is legal in your territory before depositing! Players from most European countries, such as Germany and Denmark, can deposit through PayPal.

Typically, an online casino will request a minimum of $10-$25 to deposit through PayPal. Withdrawals are quick – anywhere from a few minutes up to three days, and several casinos offer exclusive bonuses for depositing through PayPal.

Why is PayPal so popular for casino transactions?

  • It’s the biggest, and the longest established eWallet solution on the internet. Plenty of people have PayPal accounts – in fact anyone who has ever used eBay is more than likely to have a PayPal account.
  • Setting up a PayPal account is so simple: all you need is an email address, a computer or smart phone device and internet access.
  • You can transfer money between your PayPal account and your bank account or any other financial account virtually instantaneously.
  • PayPal charges less fees than other eWallet services such as Neteller and Skrill.

How to fund your casino account using PayPal

Open up your favourite online casino and select ‘deposit’.

Choose ‘PayPal’ as your chosen deposit method and choose the amount of money you wish to deposit. You can fund your PayPal account via your credit or debit card or directly from your bank account.

You’ll be taken through to your PayPal account. Click the ‘Log In’ button to log into your account.

Check that the details of your deposit are correct, then click the ‘Continue’ button to complete your transaction.

You’ll then be taken back to your online casino, and your deposit should now show in your casino account. At most online casinos, PayPal transactions are processed instantly, or at least within a couple of minutes.

You now have some cash in your casino account to enjoy your favourite games!

Withdrawing to your PayPal account is just as easy. Go to the cashier and select withdraw. Typical limits are £10-£20 per transaction. Funds should hit your Paypal account within 24 to 48 hours, depending on your chosen casino’s withdrawal policy.

Learn about different payment method services

Here are more ways of depositing at online casinos:

Trustly

Trustly is an e-wallet system that is a mainstay payment method and a preferred way...

Visa debit/credit cards

Available in virtually all countries and currencies, credit and debit cards are the most accepted...

Pay by phone Casinos

Pay by phone bill casinos are taking the gambling world by storm. You need not...

i-BANQ

i-BANQ is a speedy, secure and easy-to-use internet payment service that’s available 24 hours a...

Online casinos that accept Bitcoin

Bitcoin is the internet’s number one virtual currency, and there are now a number of...

DineroMail

DineroMail is the leading payment platform in Latin America, and covers online payments for customers...

Sofort Überweisung

Sofort Überweisung is the German-based internet banking system that’s now accepted in thirteen countries across...

Ecopayz

ecoPayz is an online payment solutions provider that’s based in Horsham in the UK. The...

Todito Card

Todito Card or Todito Cash is the main deposit method used by people making eWallet-style...