新网上赌场

我们的专家团队随时都在寻找着最新出现的网上赌场,以便对其进行考察评级。这些赌场——有一些是在过去两年内才刚刚成立的,已经被证明是安全的博彩去处了。

新赌场通常会给新客户提供非常慷慨的奖金以及免费试玩的机会,以便给玩家们留下一个好印象。它们还热衷于对游戏以及支持设备进行创新。

您应该不太可能已经拥有本页所列的这些赌场的账户。使用下面的筛选分类工具,能够帮助您找到适合自己的新的网上赌场。或者,您也可以点击此处查看我们所有的网上赌场。

RightCasino 过滤:
赌场游戏
查看更多
奖励和累积彩池
软件提供商
查看更多
设备
查看更多
国家
查看更多
语言
查看更多
货币
查看更多
付款方式
查看更多
许可管辖权
查看更多
附近功能
归类选项
  • 32Red Casino
    |
    $59 奖励
    分数: 80
    32Red Casino
    • 奖励: 160% 最高达 $59
    • 奖励类型: 首批存款
    • 下注要求: 40x
    • 代码: -
  • Royal Panda Casino
    |
    $100 奖励
    分数: 82
    Royal Panda Casino
    • 奖励: 100% 最高达 $100
    • 奖励类型: 首批存款
    • 下注要求: 35x
    • 代码: -
  • Lucky Live Casino
    |
    £100 奖励
    分数: 48
    Lucky Live Casino
    • 奖励: 100% 最高达 £100
    • 奖励类型: 首批存款
    • 下注要求: 37x
    • 代码: -
  • Betfair
    |
    $300 奖励
    分数: 81
    Betfair
    • 奖励: 200% 最高达 $300
    • 奖励类型: 首批存款
    • 下注要求: 37x
    • 代码: -

关于新网上赌场

毫不夸张地说,全世界应该有好几千家网上赌场,每天还会不断涌现出新的几家。白色标签解决方案——也被称为“皮肤”——的发展,让成立一家网上赌场成为了比较简单的一件事。在向一家白色标签提供商成功提出申请之后,它们会给您提供软件、游戏以及赌场运作的一些技术支持,但是您得把营业收入的20-40%分给它们。赌场自身唯一的“工作”就是市场营销。

RightCasino.com对每一家新网上赌场的合法许可证以及安全性认真进行审查。对于本页中所列的这些赌场您大可放心,它们都有着完美无瑕的安全记录以及良好的玩家提款信誉。

此外,RightCasino.com还根据下列标准对每一家运营商进行评估:

  • 安全性
  • 客户支持
  • 游戏质量
  • 产品种类
  • 软件
  • 奖金与促销活动
  • 收银与银行业务服务
  • 设计与可用性
  • 设备兼容性
  • 营业区域

新网上赌场有许多好处。为了吸引玩家,它们经常会对新客户提供慷慨的奖金以及免费试玩的促销活动。它们还有独具特色的游戏类别以及忠实客户计划。当然,也会有一些不好的方面:新赌场可能只提供有限的客户支持以及语言选项。

假如您碰到关于新网上赌场方面的困难,请确认通过电子邮件或视频聊天方式联系我们,我们的专家将会帮助您解决这些问题!

每天似乎就有一家新网上赌场出现。为什么?

大多数人都喜欢小赌一下。事实上,赌博的历史可以一直追溯到古代埃及。就和购物一样,互联网的到来给赌博的方式带来了真正的变化。您不再需要拿起外套、冒着风雨跑到博弈庄家那里,或者偷偷摸摸地溜进偏街小巷的沙龙酒吧里去玩扑克。

这年头网上赌场是真正的大生意。英国人每年花在赌博上的时间比他们花在去电影院、博物馆以及剧院的时间加起来都多,而全世界范围内的人们每年花在赌博上的费用是4,500亿美元左右。

但是网上赌场泛滥成灾(超过2000家)又该如何解释呢?

新赌场为什么如此受欢迎?

只要您有足够的财力支持以及网页空间,开一个网上赌场是非常容易的事情。诸如EveryMatrix与SkillOnNet之类的公司,都提供点对点的软件服务,能够处理游戏、许可证乃至客户服务之类的事务。一家赌场所需要操心的事情就是找到玩家,而整个互联网上有好几百家网上赌场都希望能够把那些潜在的网上赌客都吸引过来。新的英国赌场必须与真正的博彩业巨头,如Paddy Power、Coral/Gala,Ladbrokes以及威廉希尔(William Hill)等公司进行竞争。

新赌场要如何吸引新客户呢?答案就在于它们会提供更多一些的额外现金奖励,以便吸引新客户开始到它们那里玩。大多数赌场奖励促销活动——有些不错,有些毫无价值——几乎每天都会出现。

新赌场的奖金

这些优惠促销活动通常都是有附加条件的。假如您可以走进一家新的虚拟赌场,拿着您的钱直接跑掉的话,那么就没有一家新赌场能够长久经营下去了。

下面是向新玩家提供的“欢迎奖金”的三个基本类型:

  • 存款奖励 – 这是最常见的奖励类型。一个典型的存款奖励就是“存50送50,最高可达100镑”,也就是说如果您存50镑作为您的首笔存款的话,赌场方面将额外赠送50镑让您参与游戏。有些新赌场甚至会提供让您的首笔存款翻番或翻三倍的优惠活动。
  • 免费试玩奖励 – 免费,或“奖励”试玩(新英国赌场是这么叫的)就是您在一台顶级老虎机上获得一些免费参与的机会。您可以免费摇老虎机几次,赢得的任何彩金将会进入您的奖金账户中。
  • 无需存款奖励 – 这几乎相当于您能够得到免费资金了。赌场将会给您一些可以在它们赌场玩的免费赌金,用它赢来的任何彩金也是会进入您的奖金账户。

有没有什么潜在问题?

并没有什么真正的潜在问题,不过赌场必须持续营业下去,因此在把这些资金兑换为硬通货之前有几件事情是需要特别注意的。

这些需要注意的“事情”被称为“投注条件”——假如一项奖金的投注条件是40x,那就意味着您的投注金额必须至少为您的奖金的40倍,您才能够将任何奖金兑现出来。因此,假如您的奖金为50镑,而投注条件是40x ,那么您在兑现之前必须投注(40 x 50镑 =) 2,000镑。

花2,000镑去赚50镑?这一点儿意义都没有!

您并不需要花费2,000镑的钱,您只需要用它进行投注。例如:在一台每次5镑的老虎机上,您可以有摇400次的机会。您不会输掉所有的钱,您也可能最终赢得比您一开始时拥有的钱更多的彩金。一旦您达到了2,000镑的标准时,您的奖金就会像变魔术一样变成现金,而且您可以把这些钱取出来。

我可能还会喜欢新网上赌场的其他哪些方面?

新赌场想出了许多不同的方法来吸引新玩家,从免费试玩促销活动到融合最新的游戏等。假如它们拥有市场营销预算的话,它们会推出电视广告宣传活动(Party Casino与bgo最近进行了尝试,并达到了极好效果)。

新赌场还会尝试那些专注于游戏化的花哨设计——玩家们可以赢得徽章,并完成任务以便解锁新游戏关卡。例如: 赌场房间会有真正的社交网络氛围,您可以与周围的玩家们交朋友,并查看他们的游戏进度。赌场这么设计真的是令人感到兴奋,因为这样就好像走进一场电影院标准的动画电影之中,假如您在一些广受欢迎的老虎机游戏中发现隐藏的财宝箱的话,您还可以解锁免费试玩的机会。

有好几百家网上赌场提供同样但是经过重新包装的产品。但是,也有一些真正创新、信誉良好的赌场在坚持致力于改善赌场安全性的同时,不断地提高玩家的博彩体验。最值得信赖的赌场是理性赌博的倡导者:它们会对存款进行限制,而且会尊重玩家为了战胜赌瘾而提出关闭其账户的要求。

好吧,我愿意尝试一下新赌场。但是我要如何分辨它们究竟好还是不好呢?

您只需把您的目光聚集在我们的赌场页面上即可,因为我们通常每个星期就会新增三到四篇新赌场评论,它们中有很多是关于网上赌场大家庭中新增成员的品评。您也可以查看我们的新页面,因为我们经常发布关于新网上赌场的新闻,通常还会附带它们所提供的诱人优惠促销信息。

RightCasino将会帮助您找到一家适合您的新赌场。

×
Select your region:

New online casinos

Our team of experts are always on the lookout for the latest online casinos to review. These casinos, many of which have launched in the past two years, have been approved as safe and secure gambling destinations.

New casinos typically offer generous welcome bonuses and free spins in order to make a positive first impression with players. They are also keen to innovate with their games and supported devices. Check out some of the best new online casinos below, where you’ll find exclusive welcome offers and our in-depth reviews.

Casumo Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £300 + 20 spins
T&Cs apply
94 100
Mr Green Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £100 + 200 spins
T&Cs apply
93 100
Sign me up
Terms

New players only. 18+. 35x wagering applies to Bonus Cash and Bonus Spins. Deposit of £20+ unlocks a 100% Match Bonus up to £100 in Bonus Cash, subsequent wager of £20+ on slots unlocks 100 Bonus Spins and 20 Bonus Spins per day over 5 days on selected games. BeGambleAware.org.

Read review
LeoVegas Casino
Bonus:
Welcome deal worth up to £700
T&Cs apply
96 100
Sign me up
Terms

18+ New Customers only. Min. £10 deposit. 100% up to £300 Bonus + 30 bonus spins. Bonus spins on Starburst or Berryburst Max are subject to change & must be used within 3 days from activation. Bonus spins are activated after wagering a min. of £5. The welcome bonus and spins must be wagered 35x times before the bonus or any winnings can be withdrawn. Max. stake using bonus is £5. Skrill and Neteller deposits are excluded from this offer. Eligibility restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Videoslots Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £200 + £10 cash
T&Cs apply
71 100
Sign me up
Terms

The bonus 100% deposit bonus up to £200 is available for activation immediately after you have made your first deposit. To activate your bonus, go to “My Profile” -> “My Bonuses”. Your bonus funds will be available for withdrawal when you have wagered your deposit 20 times within 7 days. Jackpot games do not contribute to the bonus conversion. Your bonus money will be paid out in 10% increments. The bonus expires upon withdrawal if the qualification requirement is not reached. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Matchbook Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £100 + 100 spins
T&Cs apply
91 100
Sign me up
Terms

Max bet £2. New players only. Wagering 35x. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Dunder Casino
Bonus:
£600 welcome deal + 200 spins
T&Cs apply
96 100
Royal Panda Casino
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £100
T&Cs apply
81 100
Sign me up
Terms

18+, first deposit only, T&Cs apply. Opt-in required. Deposits with Skrill, PayPal, Neteller and Paysafecard not eligible. Casino bonus: min. £10, max. £100. Bonus/free spins winnings wagering requirement: x35. Max. bonus bet: £5, can vary. begambleaware.org

Read review
PlaySunny Casino
Bonus:
£500 welcome deal + 150 spins
T&Cs apply
90 100
Sign me up
Terms

Bonus only available to new players at PlaySunny. Minimum 4 x €10 deposits required to participate. £500 Welcome Bonus + 150 Free Spins is a tiered promotion credited across a player’s first four deposits. One welcome promotion, consisting of four deposit bonuses and 150 free spins, per player. Maximum promotion amount per player is £500 Bonus and 150 Free Spins. Bonus amounts are subject to a 35 times (x) wagering requirement before they can be withdrawn. Free Spins are only available on Starburst game. Free Spin winnings will be credited as bonus funds, and therefore subject to a 35x wagering requirement before they can be withdrawn. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
888 Casino
Bonus:
100% up to £100
T&Cs apply
80 100
Grosvenor Casino
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £20
T&Cs apply
97 100
Sign me up
Terms

First deposit only. Minimum £20 deposit. 5x wagering. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review

About new online casinos

There are literally thousands of online casinos, with several springing up on a daily basis. The growth of white label solutions – also known as ‘skins’ – mean that it is relatively straightforward to set up an online casino. Upon successful application to a white-label provider, they will provide you with software, games and operational support for a casino in exchange for a 20-40% share of revenue. The only ‘job’ that the casino then has to do is marketing.

RightCasino.com scrutinise every new online casino for legitimate licensing and security. You can rest assure that the casinos on this page have spotless safety records and honour player withdrawals.

Additionally, RightCasino.com assess every operator on the following criteria:

  • Safety and security
  • Customer support
  • Game quality
  • Product variety
  • Software
  • Bonuses and promotions
  • Cashier and banking
  • Design and usability
  • Device compatibility
  • Regional availability

There are a couple of benefits to new online casinos. In order to entice players, they will usually offer generous welcome bonuses and free spins promotions. They can also feature unique game catalogues and loyalty schemes. There can, of course, be some downsides: new casinos may offer limited customer support and language options.

If ever you run into difficulty with a new online casino, be sure to contact us through email or live chat, and our experts will attempt to resolve the issue!

A new online casino seems to appear every day. Why?

Most people like a flutter. In fact, gambling dates back as far as ancient Egypt. Just like shopping, the advent of the internet has really changed the way in which we gamble. No longer do you have to grab a coat and brave the rain to visit the bookies, or sneak into a back-alley saloon bar to play poker.

Online casinos are big business these days. People in the UK spend more on gambling per annum than they do on going to cinema, museum and theatre combined, and the worldwide annual spend on gambling is around $450 billion.

But how can the deluge of online casinos (over 2,000) be explained?

What makes new casinos so popular?

As long as you have the financial backing and webspace, it’s very easy to open an online casino. Companies such as EveryMatrix and SkillOnNet offer end-to-end software services that deal with the games, licences and even customer service. All a casino has to worry about is getting themselves players, and there are many hundreds of online casinos out on the internet all hoping to attract potential online gamblers. New UK casinos have to battle against some true betting behemoths, like Paddy Power, Coral/Gala, Ladbrokes and William Hill.

How do new casinos attract new players? The answer is they offer a little bit of extra bonus cash in order to start them playing. Lots of casino bonus offers – some good and some worthless – pop up on almost a daily basis.

Bonuses at new casinos

These promotional offers come with conditions attached. If you could just walk into a new virtual casino, grab your cash and run, none of these new casinos would stay in business for very long.

There are three basic types of ‘welcome bonuses’ available to newbs:

  • Deposit bonus – this is the most common type of bonus. A typical deposit bonus may be ‘100% up to £100’ which means if you were to deposit £50 as your first deposit, the casino would give you an extra £50 to play with. Some new casinos will double or even triple your first deposit.
  • Free spins bonus – free, or ‘bonus’ spins (as new UK casinos are supposed to call them) are a number of freebie spins you get on a top slot machine. You get to spin the reels a certain number of times, and any cash windfalls you accrue end up in your bonus account.
  • No-deposit bonus – this is as close to free money as you can get. The casino will give you free cash to spend at their casino, and any winnings you acquire using it also ends up in your bonus account.

Where’s the catch?

There’s not really a catch, but the casino does have to stay in business, so there are a few things you need to do before you can convert this cash into hard currency.

These ‘things’ are termed ‘wagering requirements’ – if a bonus has a wagering requirement of 40x, that means you need to wager at least forty times the size of your bonus before you can cash any of that bonus out. So if the size of your bonus was £50, and the wagering requirements are 40x, then you need to wager (40 x £50 =) £2,000 before you can cash out.

Spend £2,000 to earn £50? That doesn’t make sense!

You don’t have to spend £2,000, just wager it. You could have 400 spins on a slot at £5 a spin, for example. You’re not going to lose all the money, and you could even end up with more cash than when you started. Once you hit the £2,000 mark, your bonus turns into cash you can cash out as if by magic!

What else might I like at a new online casino?

New casinos explore several ways to attract players, from free spins promotions to incorporating the latest games. If they have the marketing budget, they will launch a television advertising campaign (something that Party Casino and bgo have done recently to great effect).

New casinos also try funky designs that focus on gamification – players can earn badges and complete tasks that unlock new features. For example, Casino Room has a real social networking vibe where you can make friends with your fellow players and keep an eye on their accomplishments. Thrills Casino is so designed that it’s like stepping into a cinema-standard animated movie, plus you can ‘unlock’ free spin bonuses if you discover treasure chests hidden in popular slots titles.

There are hundreds of online casinos offering the same product, but re-packaged. There are, however, truly innovative and honourable casinos that are improving gambling experiences, whilst remaining committed to player safety and security. The most trustworthy casinos are advocates of responsible gambling: they will offer deposit limits and respect requests to shut down accounts to help combat addiction.

Okay, I’m willing to give new casinos a try. How do I tell if they are any good?

Keep your eye in here on our casino page, as we typically add three or four new casino reviews a week, and many of them are about the latest additions to the online casino universe. Check out our news pages as well, as we often give news of new online casinos, and the tasty bonus offers that often come with them.

RightCasino will help you find a new casino that’s right for you.