Мобильные казино

Узнайте о возникновении мобильных казино и найдите лучшие места, чтобы играть на ходу.

Современные технологии смартфонов способствовали возникновению мобильных казино и создали глобальный рынок мобильных азартных игр на сумму более 10 миллиардов долларов. Но где на кончиках ваших пальцев начинаются все азартные игры, и о чем все это?

Быстрая навигация

Ищете что-то определенное? Воспользуйтесь навигационной панелью.

Mobile Casinos Mobile Games More Information News

Другие мобильные устройства

Лучшие мобильные казино

Хотите играть в любое время и в любом месте? Выберите одно из лучших онлайн-казино, рекмендуемых нашими специалистами.

  • Casino Room review


    Общий рейтинг:
    91
    Рейтинг мобильной версии
    10/10
    Рейтинг казино:
    94/100
    Бонус:
    €500

    • Элементы "социальной" игры
    • Огромный выбор игр, в том ч...
    • Устройства:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Платформа (ПО):
      • Betsoft
      • Evolution Gaming
      • Microgaming
      • NetEnt
      • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • 32Red Casino review


    Общий рейтинг:
    85
    Рейтинг мобильной версии
    9/10
    Рейтинг казино:
    89/100
    Бонус:
    €50

    • Акции торгуются на Лондон...
    • Огромный выбор игр и услуг...
    • Устройства:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Платформа (ПО):
      • Microgaming
  • Slots Magic review


    Общий рейтинг:
    83
    Рейтинг мобильной версии
    9/10
    Рейтинг казино:
    86/100
    Бонус:
    £800

    • Неплохие бонусы на первый ...
    • Есть игры от NetEnt - одного и...
    • Устройства:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Платформа (ПО):
      • Amaya
      • NetEnt
      • NextGen Gaming
      • SkillOnNet
      • WMS
  • Ladbrokes Casino review


    Общий рейтинг:
    82
    Рейтинг мобильной версии
    10/10
    Рейтинг казино:
    83/100
    Бонус:
    €500

    • Гибралтарская лицензия, и...
    • Множество игр и других усл...
    • Устройства:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Платформа (ПО):
      • Ash Gaming
      • IGT / Wagerworks
      • NetEnt
      • OpenBet
      • Playtech
  • 888 Casino review


    Общий рейтинг:
    78
    Рейтинг мобильной версии
    9/10
    Рейтинг казино:
    80/100
    Бонус:
    €140

    • Гибралтарская лицензия. О...
    • Огромный выбор продуктов ...
    • Устройства:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Платформа (ПО):
      • Blueprint Gaming
      • Cassava
      • CryptoLogic
      • Dragonfish
      • Electrade

Мобильные игры

О мобильных казино

В 1996 году гигант поставок программного обеспечения для азартных игр компания Microgaming запустила первое в мире онлайн-казино. Это было сопряжено с техническими проблемами: раздражающей медленной загрузкой, бесконечными "буферизациями" и отсутствием надежных функций безопасности. Однако, это был черновой проект на будущее.

Реальным зарождением мобильных игр можно считать 2007 год, когда на рынок была выпущена первая волна смартфонов (в том числе оригинальный Apple iPhone). В 2010 году последовал запуск Apple iPad. Эти устройства предоставляют более быструю загрузку, четкое разрешение, 3D-графику и, возможно, самое главное, возможности сенсорного экрана. Появление 3G, а теперь и 4G интернета создало бесперебойное взаимодействие с игроком, и адаптивный веб-дизайн означает, что теперь игорные сайты можно настроить для обслуживания пользователей мобильных телефонов.

В будущем, мобильные азартные игры, похоже, получат преимущества от мобильных устройств с "автономным питанием", мобильные кошельков на базе NFC и увеличения числа приложений мобильных казино.

Мобильные платформы

Почти каждое казино, которое предлагает мобильную версию своего сайта, развивается с учетом устройств iPad, iPhone и Android. Это обычно использовалось в форме специально назначенных загружаемых приложений, но сейчас все больше казино создают приложения HTML5, которые 'временно' загружаются на браузер мобильного телефона.

Эта тактика помогает казино отложить в сторону проблемы, связанные с получением своих приложений на Itunes и Google Play (последняя вообще не разрешает хостинг приложений для азартных игр, которые позволяют играть на реальные деньги). Это также хорошая новость для пользователей Windows Phones и BlackBerry, поскольку приложения, основанные на HTML5, также должны работать на их устройствах.

Техническая и информационная безопасность мобильных азартных игр

В некоторых кругах существует предположение, что мобильные казино не могут обеспечить необходимый уровень безопасности, оставляя игроков на произвол дублирования карт и кражи личных данных. Однако это миф, увековеченный социальными табу, окружающих азартные игры, и общей технофобией.

Многие из нас чувствуют себя комфортно при онлайн-покупках с помощью нашей кредитной или дебетовой карты, и это потому, что системы оплаты так надежны, как и должны быть. Те же принципы применяются к мобильным играм, в которых используется наиболее строгое шифрование данных, какое можно себе представить. Кроме того, современные методы оплаты, такие как Ukash и Paysafecard, на самом деле не требуют от пользователей ввода личной информации в интернете.

Игры в мобильных казино

Популярность онлайн-слотов, мобильных слотов и рулетки стремительно возросла в течение последних нескольких лет после выпуска игр HTML5. Мобильные ставки также выходят на первый план, так ирландский букмекер Paddy Power получает 51% общего дохода от ставок в 2013 году с мобильных устройств. Еще один современный феномен - "Быстрый покер", который предлагает мощный опыт игры в покер, где игроков перебрасывает на новый стол каждый раз, когда они складывают руку, тем самым устраняя время ожидания.

Так как мобильные устройтсва теперь занимают около двадцати процентов рынка азартных игр онлайн, операторы разрабатывают свои игры специально для мобильных пользователей. В июле 2013 года один удачливый профессиональный игрок выиграл £866 000 в мобильном казино William Hill.

Переход к мобильным устройствам

В июле 2014 года глобальная информационная и исследовательская служба comScore.com выпустила цифры, которые подтвердили все возрастающую популярность мобильных устройств. Эти цифры показали, что в январе 2014 года использование интернета с помощью мобильных устройств впервые превысило использование интернета с помощью настольных компьютеров и ноутбуков.

Эта новость подала поставщикам услуг онлайн-казино по всему миру сигнал о том, чтобы подумать о своих клиентах, владеющих мобильными устройствами, более тщательно, и предоставить им более приемлемые мобильные возможности, чем просто несколько слотов и настольные игры.

Некоторые казино начали открыто поощрять мобильных пользователей, так же - или даже больше - как они это делали с пользователями традиционных настольных компьютеров. Одним из казино, которое реально повысило первые ставки, когда перешло к мобильным играм, было LeoVegas, которое предложило почти 300 игр на мобильной версии своего сайта, из своего общего портфеля более, чем 450 игр.

LeoVegas даже были первыми владельцами нового iPhone 6, когда последний смартфон Apple был запущен в Великобритании. Затем они быстро передали устройство одному удачливому профессиональному игроку, который выиграл продвижение на их сайте.

×
Select your region:

Mobile casinos

Learn about the rise of mobile casinos and find the best places to gamble on the go.

Modern smartphone technology has facilitated the rise of mobile casinos, and created a global mobile gambling market worth more than $10 billion. But where did gambling at your fingertips shift from desktop online casinos to mobile, and what’s it all about?

Top 10 mobile casinos

Fancy a gamble on the go? The websites below have been selected by our experts as the best mobile casinos available.

LeoVegas Casino
Bonus:
£400 welcome bonus + 100 spins
T&Cs apply
96 100
Sign me up
Terms

New UK players only. 20 Free Spins on sign up. Deposit bonus: 100% up to £100 Bonus + 20 Bonus Spins, on each of your first 4 deposits. £10 min deposit (Skrill, Neteller excluded). £5 min. wager to activate Bonus Spins. All spins only valid on Book of Dead and expire after 7 days. 35x wagering on eligible games (£5 max stake) before Bonus, Free Spin or Bonus Spin winnings can be withdrawn. Eligibility restrictions apply. Full T&C’s apply. Please play responsibly – begambleaware.org

Read review
Casumo Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £300 + 20 spins
T&Cs apply
94 100
Mr Green Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £100 + 200 spins
T&Cs apply
93 100
Sign me up
Terms

New players only. 18+. 35x wagering applies to Bonus Cash and Bonus Spins. Deposit of £20+ unlocks a 100% Match Bonus up to £100 in Bonus Cash, subsequent wager of £20+ on slots unlocks 100 Bonus Spins and 20 Bonus Spins per day over 5 days on selected games. BeGambleAware.org.

Read review
PlaySunny Casino
Bonus:
50% bonus up to £150 + 150 spins
T&Cs apply
90 100
Sign me up
Terms

18+. New players only. 50% bonus on first deposit up to £150 plus 150 free spins. Free spins are playable on Berryburst at 15 spins per day. Min. first deposit £20. Max bonus bet £5. Max bonus cash-out £500. Free spins expire after 48 hours. Bonus expires after 30 days. Cash balance must be £0 to use bonus. Wagering requirement of 40x to cash out bonus and free spin winnings. Game restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Royal Panda Casino
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £100
T&Cs apply
81 100
Sign me up
Terms

18+, first deposit only, T&Cs apply. Opt-in required. Deposits with Skrill, PayPal, Neteller and Paysafecard not eligible. Casino bonus: min. £10, max. £100. Bonus/free spins winnings wagering requirement: x35. Max. bonus bet: £5, can vary. begambleaware.org

Read review
Grosvenor Casino
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £20
T&Cs apply
97 100
Sign me up
Terms

First deposit only. Minimum £20 deposit. 5x wagering. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Genting Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £300 + 20 spins
T&Cs apply
94 100
Sign me up
Terms

New players only. Deposit Match Bonus: Min 50x wagering (% game weightings apply), play restrictions apply. Max bonus bet £5, 15 days to accept & 30 days to complete wagering. Deposited funds locked to casino platform until wagering met. Real money funds used first. Free Spins: Available after deposit bonus is redeemed/lost, Dreamcatcher only. 1x wagering, Max bonus bet £5, 7 days to accept & 7 days to complete wagering, maximum withdrawal from winnings is £200. Bonus funds used first. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Videoslots Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £200 + £10 cash
T&Cs apply
71 100
Sign me up
Terms

The bonus 100% deposit bonus up to £200 is available for activation immediately after you have made your first deposit. To activate your bonus, go to “My Profile” -> “My Bonuses”. Your bonus funds will be available for withdrawal when you have wagered your deposit 20 times within 7 days. Jackpot games do not contribute to the bonus conversion. Your bonus money will be paid out in 10% increments. The bonus expires upon withdrawal if the qualification requirement is not reached. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Matchbook Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £100 + 100 spins
T&Cs apply
91 100
Sign me up
Terms

Max bet £2. New players only. Wagering 35x. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Dunder Casino
Bonus:
£600 welcome bonus + 200 spins
T&Cs apply
96 100

About mobile casinos

In 1996, the gambling software giant Microgaming launched the world’s first ever online casino. It was beset with technical problems: frustratingly slow loading times, endless ‘buffering’ and a lack of robust security features. It was, however, a blueprint for the future.

The real genesis of mobile gaming can be found in 2007 when the first wave of smartphones (including the original Apple iPhone) were released onto the market. This was followed in 2010 by the launch of the Apple iPad. These devices delivered faster loading times, crisper resolution, 3D graphics and, perhaps most importantly, touchscreen capabilities. The arrival of 3G and now 4G internet has created seamless player interaction, and responsive web design means gambling websites can now adjust and cater for mobile users.

In the future, mobile gambling looks set to benefit from ‘self-powered’ mobile devices, NFC-based mobile wallets and an increasing number of mobile casino apps.

Other mobile devices

Mobile platforms

Nearly every casino that offers a mobile version of their site develops with iPads, iPhones and Android devices in mind. This used to be in the form of dedicated, downloadable apps, but now more casinos are creating HTML5 apps that download ‘temporarily’ in a mobile browser.

This tactic helps casinos to side-step the problems associated with getting their apps on iTunes and Google Play (the latter does not allow gambling apps that permit real money play to be hosted there at all). It’s also good news for Windows Phones and BlackBerry users, as HTML5-based apps should also work on their devices.

Mobile gambling safety and security

There is an assumption in some quarters that mobile casinos can’t provide the requisite level of security, leaving gamers at the mercy of card duplication and identity theft. This, however, is a myth perpetuated by the social taboos surrounding gambling and general technophobia.

Many of us feel comfortable shopping online using our credit or debit card, and that’s because payment gateways are as robust as they come. The same principles apply to mobile gaming, with the most rigorous data encryption imaginable. Furthermore, modern casino accepted payment methods such as Ukash and Paysafecard don’t actually require users to enter personal information online.

Mobile casino games

The popularity of online slots, mobile slots and roulette has spiralled over the past few years with the release of HTML5 games. Mobile betting has also come to the fore, with Irish bookmaker Paddy Power generating 51% of its total betting revenue in 2013 from mobile devices. ‘Fast-fold poker’ is another modern phenomenon, offering a high-octane poker experience where players are thrust onto a new table every time they fold a hand, thus eliminating waiting times.

Since mobile now occupies around twenty percent of the online gambling market, operators are tailoring their games purely to mobile users. In July 2013, one lucky punter scooped £866,000 at William Hill’s mobile casino.

The move towards mobile

In July 2014, the global information and research service comScore.com released figures that confirmed the increasing popularity of mobile devices. These figures indicated that in January 2014, internet usage via mobile devices exceeded internet usage on desktops and laptops for the first time ever.

This news alerted online casino providers around the globe to think about their mobile-owning clientele more diligently, and to provide them with more agreeable mobile options than just a few slots and table games.

Some casinos started to openly embrace mobile users as much – or even more so – as they did traditional desktop users. One casino which really upped the ante when it came to mobile play was LeoVegas, which offered almost 300 games on the mobile version of its site, out of its total portfolio of over 450 games.

LeoVegas were even the first owners of the new iPhone 6 when Apple’s latest smartphone product was launched in the UK. They then promptly gave the device away to one lucky punter who’d won a promotion on their site.

Mobile casino news

Hot off the press! The latest mobile casino news & gossip.