Mobile Casinos

Erfahren Sie mehr über den Aufstieg der mobilen Casinos und finden Sie die besten Adressen, um unterwegs zu spielen.

Moderne Smartphone-Technologie hat nicht nur den Aufstieg der mobilen Casinos erleichtert, sondern auch einen globalen Mobile Glücksspielmarkt im Wert von mehr als 10 Milliarden Dollar kreiert. Aber wo hat das Glücksspiel auf Knopfdruck seinen Anfang genommen und worum handelt es sich dabei eigentlich? 

Schnelle Navigation

Suchen Sie nach etwas Bestimmten? Bitte nutzen Sie die unten stehende Navigationsleiste.

Mobilen Casinos Mobile Spiele Informationen

Die besten Mobile Casinos

Haben Sie Lust unterwegs zu zocken? Die folgenden Websites wurden von unseren Experten als die besten verfügbaren Mobile Casinos ausgewählt!

  • NetBet review


    Gesamtpunktzahl:
    91
    Mobile-Bewertung
    10/10
    Casino-Bewertung:
    94/100
    Bonus
    €200

    • Regelmäßige zeitlich begrenzte Aktionen
    • Ausgezeichnete Support-Mitarbeiter
    • Geräte:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Unterstützte Software:
      • Amaya
      • Aristocrat
      • IGT / Wagerworks
      • iSoftbet
      • Leander Games
  • RedBet Casino review


    Gesamtpunktzahl:
    86
    Mobile-Bewertung
    10/10
    Casino-Bewertung:
    88/100
    Bonus
    €500

    • Das Casino genießt einen sehr guten Ruf im Umga...
    • Eine anständige Auswahl an Spielen
    • Geräte:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Unterstützte Software:
      • Evolution Gaming
      • Microgaming
      • NetEnt
      • Nyx Interactive
      • Williams Interactive
  • Karamba Casino review


    Gesamtpunktzahl:
    85
    Mobile-Bewertung
    10/10
    Casino-Bewertung:
    87/100
    Bonus
    €1000

    • Slots von NetEnt! Hurra!!
    • Ein breites Spektrum an Finanzierungsmöglichkei...
    • Geräte:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Unterstützte Software:
      • CryptoLogic
      • NeoGames
      • NetEnt
  • VideoSlots review


    Gesamtpunktzahl:
    83
    Mobile-Bewertung
    9/10
    Casino-Bewertung:
    86/100
    Bonus
    €200

    • Transparent in Bezug auf verantwortungsvolles Sp...
    • Hervorragende Auswahl an Slots-Spielen
    • Geräte:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Unterstützte Software:
      • 2By2 Gaming
      • Aristocrat
      • Betsoft
      • Big Time Gaming
      • Blue Gem Gaming
  • BetVictor Casino review


    Gesamtpunktzahl:
    83
    Mobile-Bewertung
    9/10
    Casino-Bewertung:
    86/100
    Bonus
    €25

    • Hoch angesehene Marke
    • Außerordentliche Spielvielfalt und Qualität
    • Geräte:
      • Desktop
      • Tablet
      • Mobile

    • Unterstützte Software:
      • Amaya
      • Ash Gaming
      • CryptoLogic
      • IGT / Wagerworks
      • Microgaming

Mobile-Games

Die Entwicklung der mobilen Casinos 

Im Jahr 1996 hat der Software-Riese Microgaming das weltweit erste Online-Casino eingeführt. Es hatte mit technischen Problemen zu kämpfen: frustrierend langsame Ladezeiten, endloses "Puffern" und ein Mangel an robusten Sicherheitsfunktionen. Es war jedoch eine Blaupause für die Zukunft.

Die eigentliche Entstehung des Mobile Gaming erfolgte im Jahr 2007, als die erste Welle von Smartphones (einschließlich des Original Apple iPhone) auf den Markt gebracht wurden. Darauf folgte im Jahr 2010 die Einführung des Apple iPad. Diese Geräte lieferten schnellere Ladezeiten, schärfere Auflösung, 3-D-Grafik und vielleicht am wichtigsten, Touchscreen-Funktionen. Die Ankunft von 3G und jetzt 4G Internet hat eine nahtlose Spielerinteraktion kreiert und reagierendes Webdesign bedeutet, dass Glücksspiel-Websites sich nun auf mobile Benutzer einstellen und nach ihnen ausgerichtet sein können.

In Zukunft dürfte Mobile Glücksspiel von "selbst betriebenen“ Mobilgeräten, NFC-basierten digitalen Geldbörsen („Mobile Wallets“) und einer wachsenden Zahl von Mobile Casino-Apps profitieren. 

Mobile Plattformen

Fast jedes Casino, das eine mobile Version auf ihrer Website anbietet, entwickelt diese speziell für iPads, iPhones und Android-Geräte. Früher waren es spezialisierte und herunterladbare Apps aber heutzutage kreieren immer mehr Casinos HTML5-basierte Apps, die "vorübergehend" in einem mobilen Browser heruntergeladen werden.

Durch diese Taktik können Casinos Probleme mit iTunes und Google Play umgehen (beim Letzteren dürfen keine Glücksspiel-Apps gehostet werden, bei denen um Echtgeld gespielt wird). Auch für Windows Phones und Blackberry-Nutzer sind das erfreuliche Neuigkeiten, da HTML5-basierte Apps auch auf diesen Geräten funktionieren sollten.

Sicherheit und Schutz beim Mobile Glücksspiel

In einigen Kreisen besteht die Annahme, dass mobile Casinos nicht das erforderliche Maß an Sicherheit bieten und Spieler Kartenvervielfältigung und Identitätsdiebstahl ausgeliefert sind. Aber das ist ein Mythos, der um das gesellschaftliche Tabu von Glücksspielen und allgemeiner Technophobie kursiert.

Beim Online-Shopping mit unserer Kredit- oder Bankkarte fühlen sich die meisten von uns aufgrund von robusten Zahlungs-Gateways sicher. Die gleichen Prinzipien gelten im Bereich Mobile Gaming mit der strengsten Datenverschlüsselung vorstellbar. Darüber hinaus müssen Benutzer bei modernen Zahlungsmethoden wie Ukash und Paysafecard keine persönliche Daten online eingeben.

Mobile Casinospiele

Die Popularität von Mobile Slots und Roulette ist in den letzten Jahren mit der Veröffentlichung von HTML5 Spielen rasant angestiegen. Auch mobile Wetten sind in den Vordergrund getreten und im Jahr 2013 generierte der irische Buchmacher Paddy Power 51% des gesamten Wettumsatzes durch Mobilgeräte. "Rush Poker" ist ein weiteres modernes Phänomen und bietet ein hyper-dynamisches Pokererlebnis, bei denen die Spieler jedes Mal wenn sie aus einem Spiel aussteigen, an einen neuen Tisch geschoben werden, wodurch Wartezeiten entfallen.

Da der Mobile-Sektor einen Marktanteil von rund 20% beim Online-Glücksspiel besitzt, schneiden die Betreiber ihre Spiele völlig auf mobile Benutzer zu. Im Juli 2013 räumte ein glücklicher Spieler 866.000 £ bei William Hill Mobile Casino ab.  

Der Übergang zu mobilen Geräten

Im Juli 2014 veröffentlichte der globale Informations- und Forschungsdienst comScore.com Zahlen, die die wachsende Beliebtheit von Mobilgeräten bestätigen. Diese Zahlen zeigten, dass im Januar 2014  die Internetnutzung mit Mobilgeräten erstmalig höher war als mit Desktops und Laptops.

Dadurch wurden Online-Casinoanbieter auf der ganzen Welt auf den Plan gerufen, sich sorgfältiger mit ihren Kunden zu beschäftigen, die Eigentümer eines Mobilgerätes sind und ihnen bessere mobile Optionen zu bieten als nur einige Slots und Tischspiele. 

Einige Casinos begannen damit mobile Anwender im gleichen Maß - oder sogar noch mehr - als traditionelle Desktop-User gerecht zu werden. Ein Casino, das wirklich seinen Einsatz erhöhte, war LeoVegas, das fast 300 Spiele auf seiner mobilen Website-Version anbot - aus einem Gesamtportfolio von über 450 Spielen.

LeoVegas war sogar der erste Eigentümer des neuen iPhone 6, als Apple sein aktuellstes Smartphone auf den britischen Markt einführte. Daraufhin verschenkte LeoVegas das Gerät kurzerhand an einen glücklichen Spieler, der auf ihrer Website eine Aktion gewonnen hatte.

Casino Boni nur für Mobilgeräte

Zahlreiche Casinos möchten sich gerne als das Top-Mobile-Casino vermarkten und bieten daher besondere Boni-Aktionen an, die nur für mobile Endgeräte gültig sind.

×
Select your region:

Mobile casinos

Learn about the rise of mobile casinos and find the best places to gamble on the go.

Modern smartphone technology has facilitated the rise of mobile casinos, and created a global mobile gambling market worth more than $10 billion. But where did gambling at your fingertips shift from desktop online casinos to mobile, and what’s it all about?

Top 10 mobile casinos

Fancy a gamble on the go? The websites below have been selected by our experts as the best mobile casinos available.

LeoVegas Casino
Bonus:
£400 welcome bonus + 100 spins
T&Cs apply
96 100
Sign me up
Terms

New UK players only. 20 Free Spins on sign up. Deposit bonus: 100% up to £100 Bonus + 20 Bonus Spins, on each of your first 4 deposits. £10 min deposit (Skrill, Neteller excluded). £5 min. wager to activate Bonus Spins. All spins only valid on Book of Dead and expire after 7 days. 35x wagering on eligible games (£5 max stake) before Bonus, Free Spin or Bonus Spin winnings can be withdrawn. Eligibility restrictions apply. Full T&C’s apply. Please play responsibly – begambleaware.org

Read review
Casumo Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £300 + 20 spins
T&Cs apply
94 100
Mr Green Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £100 + 200 spins
T&Cs apply
93 100
Sign me up
Terms

New players only. 18+. 35x wagering applies to Bonus Cash and Bonus Spins. Deposit of £20+ unlocks a 100% Match Bonus up to £100 in Bonus Cash, subsequent wager of £20+ on slots unlocks 100 Bonus Spins and 20 Bonus Spins per day over 5 days on selected games. BeGambleAware.org.

Read review
PlaySunny Casino
Bonus:
50% bonus up to £150 + 150 spins
T&Cs apply
90 100
Sign me up
Terms

18+. New players only. 50% bonus on first deposit up to £150 plus 150 free spins. Free spins are playable on Berryburst at 15 spins per day. Min. first deposit £20. Max bonus bet £5. Max bonus cash-out £500. Free spins expire after 48 hours. Bonus expires after 30 days. Cash balance must be £0 to use bonus. Wagering requirement of 40x to cash out bonus and free spin winnings. Game restrictions apply. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Royal Panda Casino
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £100
T&Cs apply
81 100
Sign me up
Terms

18+, first deposit only, T&Cs apply. Opt-in required. Deposits with Skrill, PayPal, Neteller and Paysafecard not eligible. Casino bonus: min. £10, max. £100. Bonus/free spins winnings wagering requirement: x35. Max. bonus bet: £5, can vary. begambleaware.org

Read review
Grosvenor Casino
Bonus:
100% matched bonus up to £20
T&Cs apply
97 100
Sign me up
Terms

First deposit only. Minimum £20 deposit. 5x wagering. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Genting Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £300 + 20 spins
T&Cs apply
94 100
Sign me up
Terms

New players only. Deposit Match Bonus: Min 50x wagering (% game weightings apply), play restrictions apply. Max bonus bet £5, 15 days to accept & 30 days to complete wagering. Deposited funds locked to casino platform until wagering met. Real money funds used first. Free Spins: Available after deposit bonus is redeemed/lost, Dreamcatcher only. 1x wagering, Max bonus bet £5, 7 days to accept & 7 days to complete wagering, maximum withdrawal from winnings is £200. Bonus funds used first. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Videoslots Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £200 + £10 cash
T&Cs apply
71 100
Sign me up
Terms

The bonus 100% deposit bonus up to £200 is available for activation immediately after you have made your first deposit. To activate your bonus, go to “My Profile” -> “My Bonuses”. Your bonus funds will be available for withdrawal when you have wagered your deposit 20 times within 7 days. Jackpot games do not contribute to the bonus conversion. Your bonus money will be paid out in 10% increments. The bonus expires upon withdrawal if the qualification requirement is not reached. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Matchbook Casino
Bonus:
100% bonus up to £100 + 100 spins
T&Cs apply
91 100
Sign me up
Terms

Max bet £2. New players only. Wagering 35x. Full T&Cs apply.

Read review
Dunder Casino
Bonus:
£600 welcome bonus + 200 spins
T&Cs apply
96 100

About mobile casinos

In 1996, the gambling software giant Microgaming launched the world’s first ever online casino. It was beset with technical problems: frustratingly slow loading times, endless ‘buffering’ and a lack of robust security features. It was, however, a blueprint for the future.

The real genesis of mobile gaming can be found in 2007 when the first wave of smartphones (including the original Apple iPhone) were released onto the market. This was followed in 2010 by the launch of the Apple iPad. These devices delivered faster loading times, crisper resolution, 3D graphics and, perhaps most importantly, touchscreen capabilities. The arrival of 3G and now 4G internet has created seamless player interaction, and responsive web design means gambling websites can now adjust and cater for mobile users.

In the future, mobile gambling looks set to benefit from ‘self-powered’ mobile devices, NFC-based mobile wallets and an increasing number of mobile casino apps.

Other mobile devices

Mobile platforms

Nearly every casino that offers a mobile version of their site develops with iPads, iPhones and Android devices in mind. This used to be in the form of dedicated, downloadable apps, but now more casinos are creating HTML5 apps that download ‘temporarily’ in a mobile browser.

This tactic helps casinos to side-step the problems associated with getting their apps on iTunes and Google Play (the latter does not allow gambling apps that permit real money play to be hosted there at all). It’s also good news for Windows Phones and BlackBerry users, as HTML5-based apps should also work on their devices.

Mobile gambling safety and security

There is an assumption in some quarters that mobile casinos can’t provide the requisite level of security, leaving gamers at the mercy of card duplication and identity theft. This, however, is a myth perpetuated by the social taboos surrounding gambling and general technophobia.

Many of us feel comfortable shopping online using our credit or debit card, and that’s because payment gateways are as robust as they come. The same principles apply to mobile gaming, with the most rigorous data encryption imaginable. Furthermore, modern casino accepted payment methods such as Ukash and Paysafecard don’t actually require users to enter personal information online.

Mobile casino games

The popularity of online slots, mobile slots and roulette has spiralled over the past few years with the release of HTML5 games. Mobile betting has also come to the fore, with Irish bookmaker Paddy Power generating 51% of its total betting revenue in 2013 from mobile devices. ‘Fast-fold poker’ is another modern phenomenon, offering a high-octane poker experience where players are thrust onto a new table every time they fold a hand, thus eliminating waiting times.

Since mobile now occupies around twenty percent of the online gambling market, operators are tailoring their games purely to mobile users. In July 2013, one lucky punter scooped £866,000 at William Hill’s mobile casino.

The move towards mobile

In July 2014, the global information and research service comScore.com released figures that confirmed the increasing popularity of mobile devices. These figures indicated that in January 2014, internet usage via mobile devices exceeded internet usage on desktops and laptops for the first time ever.

This news alerted online casino providers around the globe to think about their mobile-owning clientele more diligently, and to provide them with more agreeable mobile options than just a few slots and table games.

Some casinos started to openly embrace mobile users as much – or even more so – as they did traditional desktop users. One casino which really upped the ante when it came to mobile play was LeoVegas, which offered almost 300 games on the mobile version of its site, out of its total portfolio of over 450 games.

LeoVegas were even the first owners of the new iPhone 6 when Apple’s latest smartphone product was launched in the UK. They then promptly gave the device away to one lucky punter who’d won a promotion on their site.

Mobile casino news

Hot off the press! The latest mobile casino news & gossip.