Фриспины как вид бонуса в онлайн-казино

В настоящее время фриспины (бонусные спины) становятся наиболее популярным видом бонусов в онлайн-казино. В некоторых казино фриспины даются игроку сразу после регистрации (в качестве бездепозитного бонуса), в других нужно внести депозит, прежде чем получить фриспины.

Мы расскажем вам о самых свежих предложениях по фриспинам, а также объясним, как отыгрывать деньги, выигранные во время фриспинов.

Уроки о бонусах в казино

Новичкам рекомендуется читать сначала, однако вы вольны просматривать наши уроки в любом порядке.

Бонусные фриспины

Фриспины или бонусные спины предоставляются сразу после регистрации или после первого депозита.

 

Как правило, фриспины даются только на определенные слоты (что делает их отличным способом привлечь внимание к недавно появившимся играм). Чаще всего фриспины даются в слоте Starburst от Netent, так как эта игра очень проста, что нравится новчикам. Starburst - это 5-барабанный слот с 50 линиями, очень похожий на Candy Crush и Bejeweled.

Также фриспины часто дают на 'Gonzo's Quest’ и ‘Twin Spin’, а недавно также в этом качестве засветился слот ‘Dracula’. Среди разработчиков онлайн-слотов чаще всего согласие на использование своих игр во фриспинах дают Netent и RTG. Каждый месяц мы публикуем статьи о новых слотах, так что заходите к нам время от времени, чтобы не упустить предложения по фриспинам!

Имейте в виду, что важную роль играет не только число фриспинов, но и базовая ставка. Во всех слотах есть одна закономерность: чем больше поставил, тем больше выиграл. В режиме фриспинов в виде бонуса ставку определяет не игрок, а казино, так что читайте внимательно условия бонуса: 25 фриспинов со ставкой 1 доллар могут оказаться лучшим предложением, чем 100 фриспинов со ставкой в 10 центов.

Для получения фриспинов необходимо либо зарегистрироваться, либо внести депозит. Далее просто загрузите игру, на которую распространяется акция - как правило, при открытии игры появится соответствующее сообщение о фриспинах. Нажмите кнопку Spin и ждите выигрыша!

Отыгрыш денег, выигранных во фриспинах

В некоторых казино - например, в Guts и Thrills - выигрыши с фриспинов можно выводить сразу же (при этом максимальная сумма вывода ограничена - чаще всего 100 долларами). В казино 888 можно вывести все выигрыши прогрессивных джекпотов, полученные через фриспины.

В большинстве казино, однако, деньги, выигранные во фриспинах, идут на бонусный счет, и чтобы их вывести, нужно выполнить условия отыгрыша.

Условия отыгрыша предусматривают число раз, в которое сумма ставок должна превышать сумму бонусного выигрыша. Как правило, нужно поставить сумму, превышающую бонусные средства в 35 раз.

 

Итак, если, к примеру, вы получили 50 фриспинов и выиграли на них 10 долларов, вам нужно сделать ставки на сумму 350 долларов. Обратите внимание: необходимо поставить эту сумму, а не потратить. Т.е., например, можно сделать 70 спинов на каком-либо слоте, по 5 долларов каждый. Вряд ли вы проиграете все спины - скорее, наоборот, выиграете и даже останетесь в плюсе, а при этом еще и отыграете бонусные деньги, полученные с фриспинов.

Для того чтобы отыграть бонус, необязательно играть только в слоты - можно делать ставки в любой игре - блэкджеке, видеопокере и т.д. Однако следует иметь в виду, что в каждой игре свой процент отыгрыша - у слотов он составляет 100% (т.е. каждый доллар, поставленный на слот, будет зачитываться в отыгрыш), а у блэкджека - всего 10% (т.е. с каждого доллара в отыгрыш зачитывается только 10 центов).

В каждом казино свои бонусы, и у каждого бонуса свои условия. Мы публикуем только лучшие предложения, однако вам все равно необходимо ознакомиться с правилами и условиями каждого бонуса, который вы намереваетесь получить.

В заключение отметим, что по закону онлайн-слоты обязаны выплачивать выигрыши по фриспинам с той же частотой, с какой они выдают выигрыши в обычном режиме, и все казино, указанные на портале RightCasino.com, подчиняются этому правилу.

×
Select your region:

Free spins casino bonuses

Free spins, or ‘bonus spins’, are fast becoming the most common online casino promotion. Some online casinos issue free spins upon registration (as a no deposit bonus), while others award them upon a successful first deposit.

This page will provide will you with new free spins offers, before explaining terms such as wagering requirements.

94 100
Bonus:
200% up to £2000
79 100
Bonus:
Exclusive: 100% up to £100
90 100
Bonus:
£500 welcome deal + 150 spins
93 100
Bonus:
Exclusive: 200% up to £500

Casino bonuses learning material

Novices should start from the beginning, but feel free to jump in to any of our lessons.

  • Bonus Terms & Conditions

    When claiming bonuses, it pays to read the fine print. Don’t get caught out.

  • Bonus Whoring

    Some players believe they have ways of making bonuses pay and pay well.

  • Claiming Bonuses

    The process of claiming bonus is slightly different for every casino, learn more here.

  • Match Deposit Bonuses

    Learn how to spot the best match deposit bonuses at online casinos.

  • No Deposit Bonuses

    Learn how to spot top no-deposit bonuses at leading online casinos.

  • Scams

    Learn to spot the rip-offs that are designed to hook you in then leave you high and dry.

  • VIP & Loyalty

    Understand how to get the most from your online casino experience and enjoy the perks of a VIP.

How free spins casino bonuses work

Free spins are awarded either upon registration, or in conjunction with a first deposit offer. At several licensed UK casinos, you’ll now see them referred to as ‘bonus spins’. This is to comply with the marketing and advertising standards laid out by the UK Gambling Commission.

Typically, free spins can only be redeemed on certain online slots. This is usually in order to promote a new online slots title. Netent’s ‘Starburst’ slot is the most common game for which free spins are offered, as it is fun and beginner-friendly. It’s a simple, 5-reel, 50 pay line slot with similarities to Candy Crush and Bejeweled, making it ideal for casual players.

Other popular games for which free spins casino bonuses are offered include ‘Gonzo’s Quest’, ‘Twin Spin’ and more recently, ‘Dracula’. Netent and RTG are the software providers most likely to sanction free spins on their games. Every month we profile new online slots releases, so be sure to read these to learn about any upcoming free spins offers.

Online slots usually pay out at a rate that is tied-in with the size of the wager being made. If you win at £1 per spin you’d expect bigger pay outs than if you won at £0.01 per spin. As free spins are played without a stake, you will be told in the bonus conditions T&Cs how much each spin is worth. ’25 free spins’ at £1 per spin is a more beneficial offer than ‘100 free spins’ at £0.10 per spin, so make sure you look beyond how many free spins you are offered!

To obtain your free spins, you either just need to become a member of the casino, or make an initial deposit. You then need to log on to the casino and head towards any slot game for which your free spins are valid. Usually you’ll receive a pop-up notification that you have free spins available. Just hit the ‘spin’ button and keep your fingers crossed!

Free spins winnings and wagering requirements

Some online casinos will allow you to withdraw winnings obtained from free spins straight away, albeit with a max cash-out (usually around £100). Guts and Thrills Casino are two such examples. 888 are one of the only casinos that allow you to keep all progressive jackpot winnings accrued from free spins.

Most casinos, however, will award your winnings as ‘bonus cash’. They will allow you to convert your ‘bonus cash’ into real money once you have met what are known as wagering requirements.

Wagering or ‘play-through’ requirements mean you have to wager a certain amount of cash before bonus cash becomes money you can withdraw. A typical wagering requirement is 35x. This means you have to wager your bonus cash thirty-five times before it becomes real money.

So, if you receive fifty free spins and you win £10 in bonus cash, then you need to wager this cash thirty-five times before you cash it out. This gives you a total requirement of (35 x £10 =) £350. Note that this is the cash you need to wager, not spend. You could take an online slot for a spin at £5 per spin for seventy spins, for example. It’s extremely unlikely that you will lose every single spin, and in fact you could end up with more money than you started with.

Note that you do not need to stick to online slots if you are gambling to meet wagering requirements. You can play any casino game that is offered, from blackjack to video poker. You need, though, to be aware that different games make different contributions to wagering requirements. Online slots games usually contribute 100 per cent, yet you might find that when you play blackjack at an online casino it only contributes ten percent. This means you have to wager ten times the amount when playing blackjack, as you would playing online slots.

Every casino offers different bonuses, and every bonus comes with different terms and conditions. We do our best to outline these on this page, but we suggest you check the T&C’s page at the casino for extra clarification.

One final point: online slots are required, by law, to pay out at the same rate when played with free spins, as when played using real money. Rest assured that casinos and software providers featured on RightCasino.com abide by this rule.

Casino bonus news

Hot off the press! The latest casino bonus news & gossip.