赌场奖励“嫖娼”

有的玩家相信自己能够从赌场奖励中获益并大赚一笔。

所有的赌场奖励都被认为是“善意”的姿态之举,玩家并不指望从中获得收益。不过有的玩家参与所谓的“奖励奖金嫖娼”——在不同的赌场利用多个奖励持续获益,但是这种方式真的可行吗?

赌场奖励“嫖娼”的技巧

赌场奖励“嫖客”从来不会在网络赌场上发一分钱。他们总是选择无存款奖励或是不需要以存款为基础玩到底的奖励。这些奖励没有风险并且对于下注者来说(最坏程度)拥有0期望值

其中一个比较受欢迎的技巧是用非常低的赌注参与网络21点,通过使用基本策略将庄家优势逐步降低,慢慢累积资金。或者,如果玩家的技术足够高,可以选择网络扑克游戏。

无存款奖励一般数额很低,因此投注要求满足起来相对比较容易。许多玩家觉得从理论上来讲,在多个赌场长期参与游戏,应该可以只使用奖励奖金,不断获得小的收益。

有的赌场奖励“嫖客”建议随着资金增加逐渐的提高赌注(£1投注开始,之后£100投注£2,£200投注£3,以此类推)。

是否可行?

在网络赌场中,这对这一问题最简单的答案就是“不可行”,原因有很多。首先,博彩公司已经能够明智的应对“赌场奖励嫖客”,并把无存款奖励的投注要求设定的非常高(玩到底投注50次或更多次已经非常常见)。当您把无存款奖励的时间限制因素也考虑在内时,想要满足其投注要求是很困难的。

此外,针对玩到底的投注要求,大多数奖励会确保低庄家优势的游戏只有相对较低的贡献率。平均投注基本不计算在内。

第二点,“赌场奖励嫖娼”需要的时间非常长,这就给赌场留下了充足的机会,确定玩家是否在利用其奖励奖金谋利。许多玩家不认为策略性的利用奖励奖金是一种谋利方式,赌场则不这么认为,如果您长时间参与游戏但是不进行存款,赌场很有可能会封锁您的账户。

Bonus whoring

Some players believe they have ways of making bonuses pay and pay well.

All casino bonuses are considered ‘good faith’ gestures and are not intended to be profitable. Nonetheless, some players partake in so-called ‘bonus whoring’ – the process of exploiting multiple bonuses at various casinos to turn a consistent profit, but does it actually work?

Whoring techniques

Bonus ‘whores’ never spend a penny at online casinos. Instead, they only opt for no-deposit bonuses or bonuses wherein you do not have to roll-over the value of your deposit. These bonuses incur no risk and hold (at worst) zero expected value for the punter.

A favoured technique is to play online blackjack with very low-value stakes and gradually accumulate money by minimising the house edge using basic strategy. Alternatively, players can opt for online poker if they are sufficiently skilled.

No-deposit bonuses are usually very low value and therefore it is seen as relatively easy to complete the wagering requirements attached to them. Therefore, many players feel it is theoretically possible to turn consistent, small profits by playing for a long time at multiple casinos with nothing but bonus funds.

Some bonus whores recommend a gradient, increasing bets incrementally as their bankroll increases (£1 bets to start, then £2 bets at £100, £3 at £200 and so on).

Does it work?

At online casinos, the short answer is no, for a number of reasons. Firstly, gambling companies have become wise to ‘bonus whoring’ and tend to make the wagering requirements for no-deposits very high (play-throughs of 50x or more are not uncommon). When you also factor in the time limit on most no-deposit bonuses, it is still extremely hard to meet their requirements.

Also, most bonuses ensure that wagers on low house-edge games contribute a comparatively small percentage to overall wagering requirements. Even bets usually do not count at all.

Secondly, ‘bonus whoring’ takes an extremely long time, giving the casino ample opportunity to see if players appear to be exploiting their bonuses. While many players would dispute that using bonuses tactically is exploitative, casinos rarely see it that way and will likely block your account if you play for an extended period of time without depositing.