固定赔率和技能博彩游戏

有的博彩形式在很大程度上依靠的是技能,而有的则包含技能的成分和许多运气。

大部分的博彩玩家并不了解赔率这一问题。许多人相信所有游戏都是建立在运气的基础上,凭借自己的勇气一决高下。有的人则认为一切都成体系——老虎机游戏也不例外!

事实上,如果您拥有一定的技能、经验和知识,是可以在一些博彩活动中获益较多的。而有些则可以通过数学方法计算赌注,从而优化结果。剩下的那些则完全凭借幸运程度——这些就是所谓的“固定赔率”游戏。

如果不考虑“用脑子”来玩,而只是为了娱乐为目的博彩,也未尝不可(只要您负责任的博彩),但是我们相信,了解博彩活动背后的所有事实,也是非常重要的。

技能博彩游戏

在以下游戏中,如果您拥有一定的技能技巧,是可以获得更好的收益的,当然了,幸运也起一定作用。

poker

扑克游戏

扑克是一个全球性的竞技运动,有国际比赛、明星球员和赞助。截至到本文撰写时,收入最高的扑克锦标赛明星(Daniel Negreanu)已经赢得了£19,483,040的奖金。

如果想要在网络扑克游戏中获益,需要足够的技巧、经验和耐心。游戏的数学和心理因素使它被普遍认为是一种技能比赛。短期来说,没有经验的较弱玩家也是可以获胜的(因为变量变化),但是长期来看,技能较高的玩家始终更胜一筹。

要想了解扑克游戏的技巧信息,请点击这里

sportsbetting

体育博彩投注

市面上介绍如何通过体育博彩投注累计奖金的书籍不下上百本。取得体育博彩投注成功的关键,在于了解体育项目的统计信息(过去和现在)以及(理想的情况下)内部消息。

例如,Patrick Veitch(他称自己额为“职业玩家”和数学家)在他的自传中介绍了自己是如何在赛马比赛中打破记录取得胜利的——深入了解数据统计信息,观看各种比赛视频,另外还要有能够获知内部消息的联系人。

如果没有特别的内部联系人,那么最好的做法就是与庞大的体育博彩社区建立联系,分享观点,获得更新信息,并分析职业玩家所给出的提示信息。

点击此处,获得体育博彩投注的小贴士。

优化投注

在以下的游戏中,玩家绝对不占有优势,但是通过数学优化的投注系统,您可以改善您的赔率,并使得庄家优势最小化。

blackjack

21点

通过遵循“基本策略”,21点中的庄家优势可以尽可能的接近为零,也就是说庄家相对于玩家可以不占任何优势。

点击此处,了解基本的21点策略

craps

双骰子游戏

双骰子游戏对于玩家来说,可好可坏,具体取决于所选择的投注类型。特定玩家可能会获得较低的庄家优势或者甚至为零,而有的玩家则可能会面对高达17%的庄家优势。

点击此处,了解如何优化您的双骰子赌注。

videopoker

视频扑克

如果通过优化的策略进行游戏,那么视频扑克游戏中的庄家优势在理论上可以完全为零。即使不使用任何策略,不同视频扑克游戏的庄家优势都非常的小。

点击此处,学习如何在视频扑克中优化您的投注。

已公布的奖金百分比

许多赌场和软件开发商会发布奖金百分比,并附带在其游戏中。您需要了解这些数字是否建立在独立审计或内部评估的基础上。如果是内部评估的话,那么他们则不太可信。

固定赔率游戏

许多赌场游戏拥有固定庄家优势,也就是说玩家没有任何办法来改善自己的获胜几率。但这并不意味着不要参与这些游戏,不过您应该清楚地意识到,您是为了娱乐参与游戏,而不是为了收益!

roulette

轮盘赌

欧式和美式轮盘赌都拥有固定的庄家优势,这是绿色数字格带来的结果。因为每次旋转轮盘都与下一轮游戏是独立分割的,所以我们无法建立优化的投注系统。

点击此处,了解为什么您不应该相信任何的轮盘赌策略。

baccarat

巴卡拉纸牌游戏

从其所有的步骤和仪式来看,巴卡拉纸牌游戏在赔率或平均率方面是一个神圣的游戏,略微降低的庄家优势意味着您应当投注给庄家,除此之外,其他都靠运气来决定。

点击此处,了解怎么玩巴卡拉纸牌游戏。

slots

老虎机游戏

在线老虎机游戏——事实上,所有以随机数字生成器为基础的虚拟游戏——都有生成极长的数字列的软件来决定固定的庄家优势。这种“伪随机数生成”使得玩家在长期的前提下,很难击败这些优势,即使奖励回合让您产生了关于技能的假象。针对英国和美国的实体老虎机,如果他们使用自适应逻辑奖金系统,或者他们拥有大型的累积奖池,那么还是值得参与和期待的。

点击此处,了解关于老虎机游戏的所有信息。

Fixed-odds & skill games

Some forms of gambling are largely skill-based, others contain an element of skill and many are based entirely on luck.

The majority of gamblers don’t really understand how odds work. Many punters believe that all games are based on luck and play with their gut. Others believe they have a system for everything – even slot machines!

The reality is that some gambling activities can be profitable given enough skill, practice and knowledge. Others can be optimised with mathematically sound wagers. The rest are totally down to fate – these are known as ‘fixed-odds’ games.

There’s nothing wrong with gambling for fun without considering how to play ‘smart’ (as long as you play responsibly) but we believe it’s important that you know all the facts.

Skill games

The following games can provide a profit to skilled individuals, although, of course, luck still plays a role.

poker

Poker

Poker is a global competitive sport, with international tournaments, stars and player sponsorships. The highest-earning tournament poker star at the time of writing (Daniel Negreanu) has racked up £19,483,040 in winnings to date.

Playing online poker profitability requires a significant amount of skill, practice and patience. The game’s mathematical and psychological elements mean it is widely acknowledged as a skill game. While it is possible for weak, inexperienced players to win in the short-term (because of variance) skilled players will almost always prevail in the long-term.

To learn the ins-and-outs of poker, click here.

sportsbetting

Sports betting

There have been literally hundreds of books published on accumulating cash through sports betting. The key to sports betting success is a thorough understanding of the statistical landscape of sport (past and present) and (ideally) access to inside knowledge.

For instance, Patrick Veitch (a self-described ‘professional punter’ and mathematician) explained in his autobiography how he was able to beat the bookies on horse races by pouring over stats and watching race videos for hours, in addition to forging useful contacts within the stables.

Lacking this privileged access, the next best thing is to connect with the vast sports betting community, share opinions, get the buzz and analyse pundits’ tips.

To get the skinny on sports betting, click here.

Optimised bets

The following games are ultimately weighted against the player. However, it is possible to improve your odds and minimise the house edge by adhering to mathematically optimised betting systems.

blackjack

Blackjack

By following ‘Basic strategy’ the house-edge in blackjack can be brought very close to zero, meaning the house has virtually no advantage over the player.

To learn basic blackjack strategy, click here.

craps

Craps

Craps can be a very good game or a terrible game for players, depending on the types of bets chosen. Certain plays result in a low house edge or none at all, while others produce an edge as high as 17 percent.

To learn how to optimise your bets in craps, click here.

videopoker

Video poker

The house edge in video poker can be theoretically beaten in video poker, if the game is played with an optimal strategy. Even without employing any kind of strategy, the house edge in all variants of video poker is very small.

To learn how to optimise your bets in video poker, click here.

Published pay-out percentages

Many casinos and software developers will publish the pay-out percentages attached to its games. You need to find out if these figures are based on independent audits or internal assessments. If it’s the latter, they probably aren’t trustworthy.

Fixed-odds games

Many casino games come with a fixed house-edge, meaning there is nothing players can do to improve their chances. That’s not to say you shouldn’t play these games, but you should be aware that you’re in it for fun, not for profit!

roulette

Roulette

European and American roulette both come with a fixed edge, resulting from the green pocket. As each spin is statistically independent from the next in this game, it is impossible to develop an optimised betting system.

To learn why you should never trust roulette strategies, click here.

baccarat

Baccarat

For all its pomp and ceremony, baccarat is basically a glorified game of odds or evens. The marginally reduced house-edge means you should always bet on the dealer hand, but aside from that, it’s totally down to luck.

To learn how to play baccarat, click here.

slots

Slots

Online slots – and indeed all virtual games with outcomes based on random number generation – come with a fixed edge determined by software that generates extremely long sequences of numbers. This ‘pseudo number generation’ makes it impossible to beat these games in the long run, even when bonus rounds create the illusion of skill. Physical slot machines in the UK and America can come with positive expectation if they use an adaptive logic pay-out system, or if they boast a large progressive jackpot.

To learn all about slot games, click here.