直播比赛中投注

对有提供比赛中投注的直播赛事进行投注。

对赌交易市场的创新让玩家可以在体育赛事进行中进行投注。这一点对于一般的博弈庄家来说是不可能做到的,但是有了对赌交易市场,操作者却可以支持直播投注而不必担心不合理的风险。

什么是比赛中投注?

在对赌交易市场,操作者对玩家们的赌注收取佣金费。有了比赛中投注,对赌交易市场的玩家就在比赛还在进行的过程中押某个参赛对象赢或输。例如,玩家们可以押足球赛中场休息之前第一个进球者是谁,押网球赛中某一局的胜者是谁等等。

为了减少广告推销,比赛中投注一般是有时间限制的,而且这个市场的主动权完全控制在操作者手中。例如,当一些可能对胜率造成较大影响的事情(如队员受伤、吃牌或点球等)发生之后,投注可能会被终止。

比赛中投注市场有时会与社交媒体同步,制造一种成千上万的玩家实时进行互动与投注的激动人心的共同体验。一般来说,比赛中投注通常严格限定于直播范围较广的重大赛事。

  • 对赌交易市场

    sportsbetting_exchange

    与设定他们自己的赔率的博弈庄家相反,对赌交易市场中是玩家们互相接受彼此的赌注。操作者只是按百分比收取佣金费而已。这个模式让博彩品牌公司有可能将直播投注进行货币化,因为它给他们这一方带来的风险非常低。

  • 比赛中投注市场

    sportsbetting_inplay

    比赛中投注市场可以让玩家们在直播赛事过程中押某个投注对象赢或输。共同的投注市场包括首个/最后一个得分手、下一个角球、回合赢家、击倒回合等等。比赛中投注一般赔率比较低,而且只对于那些电视直播覆盖率较广的重大赛事进行投注。这些投注市场也被监测以防止广告推销。

  • 直播投注

    sportsbetting_betting

    玩家可以在操作者的网站上投注或接受他人的赌注,通常会包含所涉赛事的直播视频。有些操作者允许玩家通过他们的社交媒体账号直接下注。这有助于制造一种更加多人共同参与的气氛。

最适合进行直播投注的对赌交易市场

在RightCasino最顶级的对赌交易市场开始进行实时投注。

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
$300
桌面
平板电脑
移动
86
注册加入 阅读更多
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
83
注册加入 阅读更多
$59
桌面
平板电脑
移动
60
注册加入 阅读更多

Live in-play betting

Place selections on live events with in-play markets.

The innovation of betting exchanges has made it possible for punters to make selections during sporting events. This would be impossible for typical bookmakers, but with betting exchanges, live betting can be supported without undue risk to the operator.

What is in-play betting?

In a betting exchange, the operator takes a commission on wagers between players. With in-play betting, players in the exchange back and lay on particular selections while an event is on-going. For instance, players can bet on first scorers after half-time in football, set winners in tennis and so on.

To mitigate exploitation, in-play bets usually come with a time limit and the markets are actively managed by the operator. For example, betting might be halted after occurrences that substantially alter the odds (such as injuries, cards or penalties).

In-play markets are occasionally synced with social media, creating an exciting, communal experience with thousands of players interacting and betting in real-time. Generally speaking, in-play is restricted to major events that are widely televised.

There are numerous live football score services, such as that provided by SBAT, that provide detailed game information to assist in-play bettors. 

  • Betting exchange

    sports betting exchange

    As opposed to bookmakers, who set their own odds, a betting exchange has players taking each other’s wagers. The operator simply receives a percentage commission. This model makes it feasible for gambling brands to monetise live betting as it confers very little risk on their side.

  • In-play markets

    sports betting in-play

    In-play markets allow players to back or lay selections during live events. Common markets include first/last scorer, next corner, set winner, knock out round etc. In-play bets usually have short odds and can only be placed on major events with extensive television coverage. These markets are also monitored to prevent exploitation.

  • Live betting

    sports betting betting

    Players can place or take wagers from an operators’ website, which usually contain a live stream of the event in question. Some operators allow players to place bets directly from their social media accounts. This helps create a more communal atmosphere.

The right betting exchanges to place live bets

Get stuck in to real-time betting at RightCasino’s top betting exchanges.

Bonus Devices Score Info & Visit
£2000
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
96
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
TV
91
Sign me up Read more
£1000
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
90
Sign me up Read more
£500
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
87
Sign me up Read more
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
86
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
85
Sign me up Read more
£250
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
85
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
84
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
83
Sign me up Read more
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
83
Sign me up Read more