老虎机游戏面面观

在RightCasino.com,您可以免费比较和尝试超过一百款在线老虎机游戏。

使用过滤选项找到适合您的老虎机游戏:选项包括软件、老虎机种类等。打开评价认真看一下,您可以在这里找到免费的老虎机游戏,也可以找到允许您进行付费游戏的赌场

我们一直在收录最新的老虎机游戏,所以一定要常来看看!

RightCasino 过滤:
老虎机主题
老虎机游戏类型
软件提供商
特色功能
设备
归类选项

我们挑选老虎机游戏的方法

已发行的在线老虎机游戏超过7,000种,我们正在缓慢但实事求是地向数据库里逐步添加这些游戏。

尽管在线老虎机组件都相同(比如转轴和中奖线),但是根据软件商和主题也略有不同。这是我们在过滤系统中使用的一些分类关键词。

主题:您热爱超级英雄还是史学达人?我们将所有游戏细分为电影类乃至珠宝类。主题相同的游戏,效果和影片剪辑也别无二致。

老虎机种类:我们也按照“种类”对老虎机进行了分类,从传统的三轴、五轴老虎机,到更现代化的、增强了图像丰富度、具有身临其境感觉的3D老虎机。

老虎机软件商:您是对NetEnt里的Gonzo’s Quest倾心,还是对Betsoft的The Slotfather中的3D特效和暗黑环境更有感觉?众所周知,每个老虎机玩家都会有自己特别喜爱的某个软件商,所以一定要选择您偏爱的那个。

额外功能:您在寻找别具一格的老虎机游戏?那么可以选择免费旋转、乘数、奖分环节、自动游戏作为关键词进行搜索。

移动设备:越来越多的玩家开始倾向于在手机或者平板上玩老虎机游戏。来搜索一下您可以在移动设备上玩到的游戏吧。

老虎机游戏的历史

您觉得老虎机的历史有多长了?30年?或者,50年?其实是125年!

一个叫做Charles Fey的加利福尼亚人在1887年左右发明了第一台真正意义上的老虎机。这台老虎机对纽约布鲁克林的Sittman和Pitt的设计进行了改造。后者的版本中包括五个鼓和十种卡牌点数。放入镍币,拉动拉杆,转轴就开始旋转。如果出现了正确的排列组合,那么玩家就可以获得免费的熊仔甚至是免费的雪茄——这就是英语中“差一点(Close, but no cigar)”说法的来历。

(注意:如果您好奇为何许多在线老虎机游戏中都带有通常9到A的扑克符号,那么上面的这一段应该能解答您的疑惑。同样,澳大利亚的原始老虎机也带有扑克符号——这便是当初澳洲地区的老虎机被称为“扑克机”的原因)

聪明的Fey先生通过将转轴数量改为更加易于控制的三轴,去掉了扑克牌,用马蹄铁、钻石、铁锨、心形和独立钟等符号代替了它们,以此重新设计了Sittman和Pitt制作的笨重装置。Fey还设计了奖金自动支付系统,这样在玩家获奖后就不用叫来酒店工作人员(兑奖)了。

老虎机进入电子时代

Bally公司(直到今日该公司仍然是现实世界和虚拟世界的老虎机巨头)是第一个向老虎机中加入电子元素的公司。机械老虎机时常会卡住,而向老虎机中添加电子控制可以将机械故障的可能性大大降低。

老虎机产业的第二次大的飞跃出现在1976年,第一台视频老虎机发售。这台老虎机毫无争议地出现在了拉斯维加斯的一家旅馆中,使用19英尺索尼彩电取代了转轴。视频老虎机很快星火燎原,横扫拉斯维加斯大道。这台老虎机的制造商Fortune Coin Co.在1978年被IGT收购,后者在视频老虎机界保持了强势地位(现实和虚拟世界中都是如此)。

世界级博彩网站诞生

蒂姆博纳斯·李爵士在1991年8月6日晚发明了万维网,在次日早晨就出现了首个在线赌场。好吧,其实这是逗您玩的,然而Microgaming只花费了四年时间就开发了互联网起步阶段的的首个虚拟赌场。

网络版老虎机游戏很快就成为了Microgaming赌场的一大卖点,但是没人知道它们能否成功。直到Cash Splash发行,问题才有了答案,这是第一款带有网络累积奖池的老虎机游戏。刹那之间,老虎机成为了彩票和刮刮卡那样可以花小钱挣大钱的方式。

自从Cash Splash出现以来,在线老虎机的累积大奖一直在持续增加。Spin Palace的幸运玩家在玩Mega Moolah时运气爆棚,赢得了难以置信的370万英镑奖金。

今日的老虎机是欢乐的老虎机

在线老虎机至今仍是最受欢迎的在线赌场游戏,这主要是因为很少有其他的在线赌场游戏可以做到少投入高回报,当然21点巴卡拉这样有荷官优势的桌上游戏也在其列。您可以只花一美元就可以赢得百万美元的大奖——至于21点,可能还需要难以置信的幸运和多年的蛰伏。

通常得老虎机有90到96之间的RTP。RTP意味着“回报率”——也就是玩老虎机的一段时间,您的期望收益。比如,Playtech的Iron Man 2老虎机的回报率为95.88%。这意味着如果您在老虎机上投入了100美金,您期待游戏结束后(平均)可以剩下95.98美金——净损失4.02美元。

老虎机中还带有多种游戏,比如奖分游戏、特色模式、免费旋转、赢取奖金等。一些最近的游戏,比如NetEnt和Betsoft开发的3D视频老虎机游戏,有着影院级别的图像表现,看起来非常精致。

在有了HTML5、移动处理能力和浏览器技术发展的前提下,在线老虎机游戏可以轻松移植到iOS和安卓平台上。玩家可以玩到Gonzo's Quest、Starburst还有Jurassic Park这一类游戏,给无聊的公交、火车旅途增加一些乐趣。

网络博彩界效益相当可观——根据英国博彩委员会的说法,在线博彩每年可以产生超过63亿英镑的产值,其中在线老虎机占了其中的很大一部分,因此看起来它们绝对会把这一受欢迎程度持续下去。

如果您现在还没有走入在线老虎机的世界,那么为什么不试试看下列的一些游戏呢?您很快就会发现游戏多么有趣,如果您足够走运,那么银行账户余额迅速膨胀根本不成问题。

Compare free slots

At RightCasino.com, you can compare and play over 100 online slot games for free.

Use the filtering options to find your right slot game: select your software, slot type and more. Then click to read a review, where you can play the slot for free, or find casinos that allow you play the game for real money.

We’re constantly reviewing the latest slots, so be sure to come back!

RightCasino Filtering:
Casino Games
Software Providers
view more
Features
Rating
Slots Filtering:
Slot Themes
Slot Types
Roulette Filtering:
Roulette Features
Blackjack Filtering:
Blackjack Features
Baccarat Filtering:
Baccarat Features
Video Poker Filtering:
Video Poker Features

How we filter free slots

There are over 7,000 online slots in circulation, and slowly but surely, we’re adding every single game into our database.

Although online slots share many of the same mechanics (such as reels and paylines) they also differ depending on software and theme. Here is the breakdown of the criteria used in our filtering system:

Theme : Are you super-hero man or a history fan? We’ve categorized all our slot games into themes, from movies to jewels. Slots sharing the same theme tend to have similar effects and cut-scenes.

Slot type : We also filter slots by ‘type’, from traditional 3-reel and 5-reel, to more modern 3D slots that boast vibrant graphics and immersive gameplay.

Slot software : Do you swear by NetEnt favourite Gonzo’s Quest, or does Betsoft’s 'The Slotfather' reel you in with its 3D graphics and noir ambience? We know that every slot fan swears by certain software, so be sure to select your preference.

Additional features : Looking for slot games that come with a little extra? You can filter by free spins, multipliers, bonus rounds and auto-play.

Mobile : More and more people are enjoying slots on their mobile phones or tablets. Find out which games you can play on the go.  

Slots - a slotted history 

How long do you think that slot machines have been around? Thirty years? Maybe, fifty? How about one hundred and twenty-five years?!

A Californian man named Charles Fey invented the first genuine slots machine around 1887. It was an improvement of a design by Sittman and Pitt of Brooklyn, New York. Their version contained five drums each containing ten playing card values. By inserting a nickel and tugging the lever, players could spin the reels and if they landed a decent poker hand, they could win a free beer or even a free cigar (hence the saying for a near miss - 'close, but no cigar').

(NOTE: If you've ever wondered why so many online slots contains playing card symbols, usually from nine to ace, then the above should answer your question. Also, the original slot machines used in Australia maintained this poker motif - which is why to this very day ANY slot machine down under is known as a "pokie").

The clever Mr Fey re-designed the slightly cumbersome Sittman and Pitt device by reducing the number of reels to a more manageable three, and removing the playing cards and replacing them with symbols - horseshoes, diamonds, spades, hearts and a Liberty Bell. Fey also designed an automated pay-out system, meaning punters no longer had to attract the attention of the barman if they struck lucky.

Slots enter the electronic age

The Bally company (whom are still big players in both the real-world and virtual-world of online slots to this very day) were the first to add electronics to their slot machines. Mechanical slot machines had a habit of jamming, so by adding electronic controls the chances of mechanical failures lessened considerably.

The next big jump in slots tech arrived in 1976 with the release of the first video slot. This slot, which was installed - unsurprisingly - at a Las Vegas hotel, held a nineteen inch Sony color receiver as opposed to having reels. Video Slots soon swept across the Las Vegas Strip like wildfire. The company who made the first video slot - Fortune Coin Co. - were bought by IGT in 1978, and IGT remain a huge name in the video slots market (both real world and virtual world).

Here comes the world wide wagering web

Tim Berners-Lee invented the world wide web on the evening of the 6th of August, 1991, and on the morning of the 7th, the first online casino was created. Okay, so that's not strictly true ('strictly' as in 'not at all'), but it only took Microgaming four years before they opened the fledgling internet's first virtual world wagering establishment.

Online versions of slots games soon became part of Microgaming's casino offerings, but no one really knew if they'd be successful or not. This question was answered when the company released 'Cash Splash', the first online slot with a networked progressive jackpot. Suddenly, online slots became as viable a way of earning a huge sum of cash for very little outlay as playing the lottery or buying scratch cards.

Progressive jackpot values on online slots have continued to rise in value ever since the advent of Cash Splash. In September 2013, one lucky guy playing online at Spin Palace celebrated an incredible £3.7 million windfall when he struck hyper-lucky with Microgaming's 'Mega Moolah' online slot.

Slots today are slots of fun

Online slots are by far the most popular online casino activity there is, mainly because very few other internet casino games offer the possibility of such high returns for such a small outlay, despite the house having a more significant edge over the player than with table games such as blackjack and baccarat. You could win a $1 million dollar jackpot for just $1 on online slots - doing the same on say, blackjack, would require an incredible amount of luck and probably several years of grinding.

Slots generally have an RTP of between 90 and 96 percent. RTP means 'return to player' - i.e. the money you expect to win if you play a slot machine for a reasonable time. As an example, Playtech's 'Iron Man 2' slot has an RTP of 95.98%. This means that if you played the slot and spent $100, at the end of your session (on average) you'd expect to have $95.98 remaining - a net loss of $4.02.

Slots also offer a lot of variety, with bonus games, special features, free spins and jackpot wins. Some of the latest '3D' video slots from software companies like NetEnt and Betsoft offer cinema-standard animations and just look wonderful.

Online slots are also easy to port to mobile platforms like iOS and Android, especially with advances in HTML5, mobile processing power and browser technology. Players can liven up those dull bus and train journeys with a few spins on the likes of Gonzo's Quest, Starburst and Jurassic Park.

The world of online gambling is a financially attractive one - according to the UK Gambling Commission online gambling generates over £6.3 billion a year - and online slots play a huge part in that, so it certainly looks as if they are here to stay.

If you're not yet into online slots, then why not give a few of the games listed here a quick trial spin? You'll soon discover how fun they are, and you could find your bank account swelled with a fair amount of 'Mega Moolah' if you strike lucky.

Latest slots news