移动版轮盘赌游戏

为您提供随时随地参与轮盘赌游戏所需要的所有必要信息。

现代博彩科技日新月异,大部分的网络赌场 都提供移动优化版的轮盘赌游戏。在众多智能设备上,甚至能看到实时轮盘赌 游戏获得广泛的参与度。

什么是移动版轮盘赌游戏?

移动博彩在过去五年中发展迅速,每年移动设备平台上处理的赌注约有100亿美元。

3G和4G技术的发展即将高品质的轮盘赌游戏带到了全球各处的移动设备上。有了这样便利的条件,您就可以随时随地参与游戏——仅仅需要一部智能手机和不错的服务信号即可完成。

iPhone版本轮盘赌游戏

针对iOS操作系统的移动优化版轮盘赌游戏有很多,从超受欢迎的“便士轮盘赌”到Paddy Power Casino的特色游戏“Money-Back Roulette”。创造轮盘赌游戏软件并非难事:转动轮盘、让小球在轮盘内转动之后停下,然后您便知晓自己是赢是输。

通常看来,移动版轮盘赌应用的运作方式都相同。随机数字生成(例如小轮停止在哪个数字上)实际上是在您所连接的服务器上进行的,而不是在您的电话上。因此服务提供商可以准确记录追踪您的参与的游戏,以防发生奖金异议,或者您“破解”游戏预测小球的停止位置。

  • Roulette Roulette
  • Roulette Touch Roulette Touch
  • Roulette Pro Roulette Pro

如果您想要使用移动设备来尝试轮盘赌游戏,最好是选择广为人知的赌场品牌。不仅因为他们在奖金方面讲诚信,还因为他们的软件也更让人信得过,并且还会有相应的保障措施,应对在游戏中间失去网络连接的情况。

很多赌场现在都通过视频功能,为您提供实时赌场游戏。只有在对自己的网络连接有信心的情况下,才应该选择参与“实时”游戏。这不仅仅对您有利,对赌桌上的其他玩家来说也比较公平——因为与一个不断断开网络连接的玩家一起玩游戏是非常让人厌烦的事情。

安卓版本轮盘赌游戏

在安卓设备上您能找到不少轮盘赌游戏。因为谷歌的安卓操作系统为开放资源,您可以在任何地方安装安装应用,尽量避免市场上许多“可疑”的软件。最好的做法就是选择您了解并信赖的赌场品牌,以保证您获得令人满意的博彩体验。

由于Google Play不允许提供任何的网络博彩应用,因此您无法从这里下载任何的安卓轮盘赌应用——即使是从主要运营商那里也不可以。要想参与游戏,您需要前往一个能够在您的浏览器中载入您所选择游戏的移动优化版网站,或是获取下载一个Apk(安卓组合)文件的链接——需要自行进行认证和下载安装。

如果您只是想玩玩轮盘赌游戏作为休闲娱乐的方式,那么Google Play上有不少应用可供您使用。

平板电脑轮盘赌游戏

平板电脑应该算是参与移动版轮盘赌游戏的最佳设备了,因为它比智能手机所提供的游戏区域要大得多。您可以在iPad和安卓平板式参与平板电脑轮盘赌游戏。所有的较为先进的移动版轮盘赌应用,都能识别出您是在一个具有更大游戏屏幕的设备上玩游戏,并会随之做出优化调整。拥有完整的游戏界面是的投注变得更加容易,因为您不需要在上上下下的滑动屏幕。

小贴士——如果您正在寻找平板电脑轮盘赌游戏的版本,一定记住要始终选择欧式或法式轮盘赌,而不是美式轮盘赌。欧式轮盘赌的庄家优势比法式轮盘赌的还要低,这样投注的选择也就更多。

操作系统和平台

许多赌场在多个平台上提供轮盘赌游戏。看看哪些赌场客户端与您的设备操作系统相兼容。

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
$100
桌面
平板电脑
移动
87
注册加入 阅读更多
$300
桌面
平板电脑
移动
86
注册加入 阅读更多
$59
桌面
平板电脑
移动
83
注册加入 阅读更多
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
78
注册加入 阅读更多
$100
桌面
平板电脑
移动
77
注册加入 阅读更多
£100
桌面
49
注册加入 阅读更多

Mobile roulette

Everything you need to know about playing roulette on the go.

The magic of modern gambling technology means the majority of online casinos offer mobile-optimised versions of their roulette games. Even live roulette is now widely accessible via a variety of smart devices.

What is mobile roulette?

Mobile gambling has exploded in the last five years, to the point that an estimated $10 billion is wagered annually through mobile platforms alone.

Improvements in 3G and 4G technology have made it possible to bring high-quality roulette gaming to mobile devices around the globe. This ultimate gambling convenience means you can play anywhere, at any time – all you need is a smart device and a decent signal.

iPhone roulette

There are dozens of mobile-optimised roulette games for the iOS operating system, from the popular ‘penny roulette’ to the Paddy Power Casino exclusive, ‘Money-Back Roulette’. The game of roulette is not difficult at all to re-create via software: the wheel spins, the ball rattles around for a bit, then lands, and then you've either won or lost money.

Virtually all mobile roulette apps work in the same way. The random number generation (i.e. the number in which the balls lands) is actually done on the host server that you are connected to, and not on your phone. This is so the service provider can maintain an accurate record of your play, just in case of a dispute about winning, or if you manage to 'crack' the game and dictate where the ball is going to land.

  • Roulette Roulette
  • Roulette Touch Roulette Touch
  • Roulette Pro Roulette Pro

If you fancy taking mobile roulette for a spin, it's best to stick with a well-known casino brand. Not only are they much more likely to honour pay-outs, but the software they provide can be trusted, and safeguards will be in place to protect you should you lose your connection mid-spin.

Lots of casinos now also offer the chance for you to play live casino roulette via a video feed. You should only really play 'live' if you are certain about the strength of your connection. Not only is it better for you, it's also better for the players who are at the table with you. It's frustrating sharing a live table with someone who is continually losing their connection.

Android roulette

You'll find plenty of roulette games for Android-powered devices. Because Google's Android operating system is open source, and you can install apps on it from anywhere, there are lots of 'dubious' apps out there that are best avoided. It's always best to stick to casino brands that you know and trust, as your experiences are much more likely to be satisfactory.

As Google Play does not allow online gambling apps to be hosted, you won't be able to download any Android roulette apps from there – even from major operators. To play, you'll either be directed to a mobile-optimised site that will load your chosen game in your browser, or be given the link to download an apk (Android package) file which you will need to verify and install yourself.

If you only want to play roulette for fun, you'll find plenty of apps on Google Play that will allow you to do just that.

Tablet roulette

A tablet is perhaps the best device for playing mobile roulette, as it provides a much greater playing area than you probably have available on your smartphone. Tablet roulette games are available for both iPads and Android-powered tablets. All decent mobile roulette apps will recognise that you're playing on a device with a large playing area and tailor the experience accordingly. Having the entire playing surface in view makes it much easier to place your bets than having to continually scroll up and down the screen.

One tip – if you're searching for a version of tablet roulette to play, always choose European or French roulette over the American version. The house edge is lower in European roulette, and even lower in French roulette, which has more options for placing bets.

Operating systems and platforms

Many casinos offer roulette across multiple platforms. Below, you can find out which of our casino operators support your device:

Bonus Devices Score Info & Visit
£20
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
98
Sign me up Read more
£2000
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
96
Sign me up Read more
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
96
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
95
Sign me up Read more
0
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
95
Sign me up Read more
£500
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
93
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
93
Sign me up Read more
£2000
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
93
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
92
Sign me up Read more
£222
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
90
Sign me up Read more