在线基诺的玩法

通过我们对基诺的介绍了解基诺——学习规则和投注。

尽管基诺在网上兴起的时间还不长,但是这个游戏的历史却可以追溯到古代中国。在19世纪,基诺被中国移民引入美国,开始了与西方人的不解之缘。大多数基诺游戏有很高的庄家优势,有时高达25%,赌注不能被优化。无论是真人游戏还是在线游戏,只要您敢于直面挑战,那么丰厚的大奖就在等您赢取。

玩法介绍

基诺的规则很简单,虚拟的基诺游戏实质上是彩票游戏和在线老虎机游戏的混血儿,真人基诺游戏就是快速版的彩票游戏。大多数情况下,真人基诺和在线游戏玩法一样,无非是前者使用纸卡,后者是虚拟界面而已。

keno_numbers

选择号码

就像宾果游戏和彩票一样,您要从一张纸或者彩票上选择一些号码。根据游戏不同,您能选择的号码数量也不一样,但通常是在2到10或者1到15之间。然而,您会经常碰到从1到80之中选择数字的情况。

keno_drawn

抽奖

每隔一段时间(真人基诺一般是几分钟,电子和在线基诺是几秒),就会从80个数字中随机选出20个数字。

keno_catches

计算猜中数量

游戏会根据玩家猜中的数量来支付奖金——即票面上和胜利数字一致的那些数字。

keno_repeat

循环往复!

玩家购买新的彩票,等待下次开奖。就这么简单!

投注

基诺游戏有多种投注方式,根据您选择的号码类别不同决定奖金。您可以用复投来增加回报。

单式投注(Straight Ticket 单倍投注选中的号码的方式叫做“单式投注”——这是基诺游戏中最简单的投注方式。然而,许多玩家喜爱额外的组合(被称作“复合票” ——Way ticket)。比如,玩家选中了六个数字,圈出两组,每组三个数字,他们的票面就是“2/3”“1/6”。在一英镑局的游戏中,这意味着为每个三数字的组合投注一英镑——共六个数字,共三英镑。
王者投注King Ticket 一个被圈中的数字是“王”数字,加入所有组合之中。比如,如果您投注了两个四数字的组合,并圈中了王数字,那么如果王数字被抽中,您就会得到一个九数字的组合。
复合投注(Combination Ticket 这种彩票中,您可以尝试不同的号码组合。比如,您可以买一张带有两个、三个、四个数组的彩票,这样就是1/2, 1/3, 1/4, 1/5(带有二到三个数组),1/6 (两个和四个), 1/7 (三到四个)或者1/9 (全部三个)。这在一英镑局的游戏中会花费您七英镑。

适合玩基诺的博彩赌场

有了RightCasino,您就可以来最好的赌场试试您的基诺水平。

奖励 设备 分数 信息与访问
$300
桌面
平板电脑
移动
76
注册加入 阅读更多
£500
桌面
平板电脑
移动
75
注册加入 阅读更多
$59
桌面
平板电脑
移动
75
注册加入 阅读更多
$100
桌面
平板电脑
移动
70
注册加入 阅读更多

Learn how to play online keno

Nail the basics with our introductory guide to keno – learn the rules and bets.

While keno’s online popularity is relatively new, the game’s origins can be traced to ancient China. In the 1800s, keno was brought to the United States by Chinese immigrants, beginning the West's love affair with the game. Be aware that most forms of keno come with an extremely high house edge, sometimes as high as twenty-five percent and also, bets cannot be optimised. That being said, if you brave the house edge there are some massive progressive jackpots to be won, both in live games and video/online variants.

How to play

The rules of keno are very straightforward. Virtual keno is essentially a hybrid between a lottery game and an online slots machine, while live games are basically rapid-fire lotteries. In most respects, live keno and online games play identically, except the former uses paper cards and the latter a virtual interface.

keno numbers

Pick your numbers

Just like in bingo or a lottery, you choose a set of numbers on a slip or ticket. The amount of numbers you can pick depends on the game, but is usually within a range of 2-10 or 1-15. However, you will always pick numbers between 1 and 80.

keno drawn

Numbers are drawn

At set intervals (measured in minutes for live keno and seconds for video or online keno) 20 winning numbers are randomly selected from 80 possible numbers.

keno catches

Count your catches

The game will pay-out depending on players’ ‘catches’ – i.e. numbers marked on their slip that match the winning numbers drawn.

keno repeat

Rinse and repeat!

Players buy new slips in preparation for a new draw. That’s all there is to it!

Bets

There are several bets that can be placed in keno, with varying pay-outs depending on your selected number groupings. You can also boost your return with combination bets.

Straight ticket Betting your marked numbers as a single wager is known as a ‘straight ticket’ - this is the simplest possible way to play keno. However, many players like to bet additional combinations (often known as a ‘way ticket') For example, a player might mark six numbers and circle two groups of three, marking the side of their slip ‘2/3,’ ‘1/6’. In a £1 game, this would mean betting £3 for a £1 wager on each of the three-number combinations and on the overall six-number combination.
King ticket A number circled alone is a ‘king’ number which is added to all other combinations. For instance, if you had bet on two, four-number combinations and circled a king number, you would have a nine-number combination overall if the king was drawn.
Combination ticket With this ticket, you can play various combinations of number groupings. As an example, you could play a ticket with two, three and four-number groups as 1/2, 1/3, 1/4, 1/5 (with the two and three groups), 1/6 (two and fours), 1/7 (three and four) or 1/9 (all three.) This ticket would cost you £7 in total at £1 a game.

The right casinos to play keno

Test your keno knowledge at the best online casinos, only with RightCasino.

Bonus Devices Score Info & Visit
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
91
Sign me up Read more
£100
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
88
Sign me up Read more
£2000
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
86
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
84
Sign me up Read more
£200
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
83
Sign me up Read more
£222
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£300
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£400
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
82
Sign me up Read more
£50
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
TV
81
Sign me up Read more
£250
Desktop
Tablet
Mobile
80
Sign me up Read more