VIP及高赌注玩家赌场奖励

VIP及高赌注玩家奖励在许多情况下,与存款奖励差不多。他们是专门针对资金更多的活跃玩家的。尽管“VIP”和“高赌注玩家”这两个词经常互换使用,他们其实是不同的。

在本页中我们将进行详细阐述,并向您展示最新的奖励信息。

赌场奖励学习材料

新手应该从头开始学习,不过您也可以随意跳到我们指导课程的任一部分。

  • VIP及忠诚度客户

    了解怎样从网络赌场体验中获益最多,并享受VIP的专属服务。

  • 匹配存款奖励

    了解如何在网络赌场中找到最好的匹配存款奖励。

  • 无存款奖励

    了解如何在网络赌场中找到最好的无存款奖励。

  • 欺诈

    了解欺诈的手段——诱惑您上钩之后把您丢在一边不再理睬。

  • 赌场奖励“嫖娼”

    有的玩家认为他们可以通过多种方式获得奖励,并谋取利益。

  • 赌场奖励条件条款

    在兑奖时,要仔细阅读细则。不要因为这一点而出现问题。

  • 赢取奖励奖金

    每个赌场赢取奖励奖金的过程略有不同。在此了解更多信息。

“VIP”和“高赌注玩家”——关键区别

大多数网络赌场拥有其所谓的“VIP制度”。这通常是一种专为投注最高的玩家提供额外好处的免费积点制度。网络赌场一般都希望玩家尽可能多的在游戏中投注金钱,因此他们制定方案来激励玩家这样做也是情理之中。

不过,这里所说的“VIP”,其实只是一个让玩家感觉自己能比一般休闲玩家从赌场获得更多收益或服务的一个词语。事实上,VIP身份是向所有玩家敞开的,只要他们在特定时间内投注足够多的钱财,达到要求的水平即可。

尽管VIP身份面向所有人开放,但其中只有一小部分人可称得上是“高赌注玩家”。高赌注玩家拥有众多资金,一般是以非常严肃认真的态度面对博彩这件事。他们对福利待遇不太感兴趣,但是比较注重高效率的个性化服务——具有灵活性的存款限额,可快速取现等。巴卡拉和3牌扑克是高赌注玩家中较为受欢迎的游戏。

另一个需要了解的事情就是,网络赌场之所以提供VIP或高赌注玩家奖励,是因为他们想要让“普通玩家”感觉到这些赌场欢迎高赌注类型的玩家。赌场为真正高赌注玩家提供的奖励和额外服务一般是不对外公开的,并会由高赌注玩家的账户经理对奖励进行分配安排。

BetVictor赌场曾以其针对高赌注玩家所提供的服务而赢得良好声誉。它提供极高的存款限额,可快速取现,对奖励奖金的投注要求比较宽松。它还会为客户提供著名体育赛事的门票。

VIP及高赌注玩家奖励如何运作

一般说来,VIP和高赌注玩家奖励与首次存款奖励的运作方式相同——您只需按照获得此类奖励规定的要求,存入第一笔存款(高于最低限额)即可。

高赌注玩家奖励的条件一般遵循“50%,最高限额£1,000”的原则。通常您会发现,需要存入大笔存款的奖励的相对应数额,很少会超过50%。如果一家赌场的奖励为“100%全额,最高£100”,他们其实是在把自己的£100现金放在冒险的位置上。“50%,最高限额£1,000”意味着他们有风险的金额为£500。大多数网络赌场更喜欢冒前者的风险,这就是为什么大笔金额的相对应条款数额更低的原因。

您的VIP奖励将以奖励奖金的形式被存入您的账户,并适用于通常的投注条款。

有时候,VIP或高赌注玩家奖励的投注要求更不利(相比起首次存款奖励)。这通常是因为所涉及的金额钱数更多。针对高赌注玩家的一般投注要求是40x。这意味着要想把您的奖励奖金换成真钱,您需要投注奖励金额的40倍。在上文所说的“50%,最高限额£1,000”的范例中,您要达到的投注要求是£20,000。

每个网络赌场针对VIP和高赌注玩家奖励都拥有不同的条件条款。如果您想好好利用这一奖励,一定要确保自己阅读相关奖励的条件条款。这样您就能够知晓最终取现时所要满足的条件要求。 

您还需要知道,不同的赌场游戏针对投注要求有不同的贡献比例。在线老虎机游戏、刮刮卡和“奖池游戏”的贡献率为百分之百,但是您会发现,像如21点轮盘赌视频扑克等桌面游戏的贡献率较低。在一些网络赌场中,特定游戏不管怎样都不会针对投注要求有任何游戏贡献,因此,您一定要事先仔细阅读条件条款。

VIP和高赌注玩家奖励总结

不要被“VIP”和“高赌注玩家”奖励这样的名字给骗了,因为这样的奖励是面向所有人的——并不只是那些高赌注的玩家。尽管您通过VIP及高赌注玩家奖励所获得的收益比率一般低于首次存款奖励,但是总的金额则会更高。

在网络上,有很多您可以加以利用的VIP或高赌注玩家奖励。要确保的一点是,一定在参与游戏之前先阅读关于奖励奖金的条件条款。

VIP and High Roller casino bonuses

VIP and high roller bonuses are, in many cases, generous match deposit bonuses. They are reserved for active players with bigger bankrolls. Even though the terms ‘VIP’ and ‘High Roller’ are frequently used interchangeably, they are actually different.

This page will elaborate, along with presenting you with the most recent bonuses.

  • Bonus ends in: -
  • Eurogrand Casino | €/$1,000 High roller bonus


      • Bonus type: High Roller
      • Promotional code: Not needed
      • Wagering requirements: 25x
      • Accepted currencies: $ / € / £
      • Max withdrawal: None!
      • Free spins: 0

About EuroGrand high roller bonus

If you don't mind depositing a deal of cash at EuroGrand casino, you can earn yourself a chunky €/$1,000 high roller bonus. To earn the full grand, you need to make a deposit of €/$2,000. Your bonus cash comes with a 25x wagering requirement, and you get 25 bonus free spins as well. Any winnings from your bonus free spins come with a 10x play-through requirement before you can turn them into money you can withdraw.

Eurogrand is a very regal-looking online casino with slots and casino games from all the top casino software providers. It also has plenty of funding options and is available in fourteen different languages. Why not sign up for Eurogrand now and see if you can grab your own 'euro grand' in the form of a €/$1,000 high roller bonus?


  • Bonus ends in: -
  • Prestige Casino l £800 High roller bonus


      • Bonus type: High Roller
      • Promotional code: Not needed
      • Wagering requirements: 20x
      • Accepted currencies: $ / € / £
      • Max withdrawal: None!
      • Free spins: 0

About Prestige high roller bonus

If you entered a real-world casino with the name 'Prestige', you'd naturally expect a little bit of extra-special treatment. If you're willing to make an initial deposit of £2,000 at the online Prestige Casino, you will be rewarded with a 40% high roller bonus worth £800. This exclusive bonus comes with a 20x play-through requirement, and you have thirty days in which to meet your wagering expectations.

Prestige Casino is powered by Playtech, one of the industry's top names. All of the best Playtech slots and table games are available to play at Prestige, including the company's excellent range of progressive jackpot slots based on Marvel Comics superheroes. If you love to be treated like a VIP at an online casino, sign up for Prestige Casino and pick up your £800 high roller bonus.

Load more bonuses...

Casino bonuses learning material

Novices should start from the beginning, but feel free to jump in to any of our lessons.

  • Bonus Terms & Conditions

    When claiming bonuses, it pays to read the fine print. Don't get caught out.

  • Bonus Whoring

    Some players believe they have ways of making bonuses pay and pay well.

  • Claiming Bonuses

    The process of claiming bonus is slightly different for every casino, learn more here.

  • Match Deposit Bonuses

    Learn how to spot the best match deposit bonuses at online casinos.

  • No Deposit Bonuses

    Learn how to spot top no-deposit bonuses at leading online casinos.

  • Scams

    Learn to spot the rip-offs that are designed to hook you in then leave you high and dry.

  • VIP & Loyalty

    Understand how to get the most from your online casino experience and enjoy the perks of a VIP.

'VIP' and 'High Roller' – the crucial difference

Most online casinos offer what they term a 'VIP scheme'. This is usually a complimentary points scheme that is designed to give extra benefits to their players who wager the most money. Naturally, online casinos prefer players to wager as much money as possible, so it makes sense for them to offer incentives to encourage them to do so.

However, 'VIP' in this definition is simply a term designed to make gamblers feel that are receiving more from their casino than the casual player. The reality is that VIP status is open to every gambler, provided they wager enough money over the course of time to reach each level.

While VIP status is open to everyone, a select few are ‘high rollers’. High rollers are players with large bankrolls, and who often take their gambling very seriously. They are less interested in perks, and more concerned with an efficient, personalised service that offers flexible deposit limits and quick withdrawals. Baccarat and 3-card poker are popular games amongst high rollers.

One more thing you need to bear in mind is that the main reason online casinos offer VIP or high roller bonuses is that they want to create the impression with 'ordinary punters' that they cater for this type of player. The actual bonuses and extra services afforded to genuine high rollers are seldom made public, and are awarded at the discretion of the high roller's personal account manager.

BetVictor casino has acquired a stellar reputation for its treatment of high rollers. It offers very high deposit limits, rapid withdrawals and lenient wagering conditions on bonuses. It also gives its customers tickets to high profile sporting events.

How VIP and High Roller bonuses work

Generally, VIP and high roller bonuses work no differently than first deposit bonuses – you simply have to make your initial deposit in excess of the minimum limit required to be awarded such a bonus.

The terms of a high roller bonus tend to be along the lines of '50% up to a maximum of £1,000'. You'll generally find that the matched amount for bonuses where a large deposit is required seldom rises above fifty percent. If a casino pays out a full '100% up to £100' bonus they are putting £100 of their own cash on the line. '50% up to £1,000' means they're risking £500. Most online casinos prefer to risk the former, which is why the matched terms for large amounts are smaller.

Your VIP bonus will arrive in your account as bonus money, and the usual wagering conditions apply.

Sometimes wagering requirements are worse for VIP or high roller bonuses than they are for first deposit bonuses. This is usually because more money is involved. A typical wagering requirement for a high roller bonus is 40x. This means to convert your bonus cash into real money you'll need to wager the bonus amount forty times. In the '50% up to £1,000' example given above this would give you wagering requirements of £20,000.

Every online casino has different terms and conditions attached to a VIP or high roller bonus. If you're thinking of taking advantage of such a bonus, make sure you've read the bonus terms and conditions. That way you'll understand what's expected if you want eventually to be able to withdraw your bonus cash.

You need also to be aware that different casino games make different contributions towards wagering requirements. Online slots, scratch cards and 'jackpot games' contribute fully, but you'll find table games such as blackjack, roulette and video poker contribute a lot less. At some online casinos, certain games do not contribute to wagering requirements whatsoever, so again, you need to carefully check the T&Cs.

VIP and High Roller bonuses conclusion

Don't be fooled by the title 'VIP' or 'High Roller' bonuses, as such bonuses are available to everyone - not just those who enjoy gambling for high stakes. Although the percentage amounts you receive with a VIP or High Roller bonus are generally less favourable than with typical first deposit bonuses, the actual monetary amount is higher.

There are plenty of VIP or High Roller bonuses available on the internet available for you to take advantage of. Just make sure you check the bonus terms and conditions before you do.

Casino bonus news

Hot off the press! The latest casino bonus news & gossip.